kuala-lumpur

Made for the streets

By Syahmie Rasshidi for Modenas Pulsar NS200

An avid lover of underbones, the Modenas Pulsar NS200 was my first ever purchase that has been with me for over two years now. This vehicle is one of the best options that I have come across in a long time and it indeed is one of the best naked bikes that you will find across the Malaysian markets. The elegant and sporty looks of the vehicle are surely appealing and make it an attention grabber on the streets. I am very happy at this purchase of mine and totally in love with it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Pulsar NS200?

Ask from fellow Pulsar NS200 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas Pulsar NS200

4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(10)
  • Feature(4)
  • Spec(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(3)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(7)
  • I
    Iyaan Sep 01, 2020 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    I recently received the Modenas Pulsar NS200 as a birthday gift from my father to score exceptional results in college. Firstly, I was a bit sceptical about the performance of this bike and felt it to be only about looks. However, I was proved to be wrong the very first I rode the bike. Its power delivery is just exceptional Read More

  • F
    Franco Dis 26, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    This bike seemed a head turner to me from the day I bought this. I love traveling to the nooks and corners of the city on this and people envy at me that I simply cherish. The sleek design of this bike is really captivating. The twin headlamps of this bike can easily catch anyone’s attention. I love the tail Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Okt 22, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    At the price of it, the Modenas Pulsar NS200 is an incredible value for money for multiple reasons. Firstly, the street fighter like styling makes the Pulsar NS200 look this aggressive and sharp for an entry level performance oriented motorcycle. Secondly, for a 200cc bike, the Pulsar NS200 has eager performance levels, which make it such a responsive motorcycle to Read More

  • S
    Sofea Sep 26, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Modenas Pulsar NS200 is a bike that does most things well. It may not be the best at one thing but it is not bad at anything either. The balanced nature of the bike means that you can ride it in most conditions without too much of a fuss. I use it as a daily commuter and for long Read More

  • Z
    Zul Qarnain Ogo 23, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Pulsar NS200 is a bike that is meant for the younger generation according to me. This naked streetfighter has got an aggressive look that is bound to turn a few heads along the way. The high stance of this bike might prove to be a bit uncomfortable for some but for a tall person like me, it is perfect. Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 02, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    My brother is not so fond of bikes but so he asked me to suggest a bike for his friend that looks outstanding and so should perform. I have always been curious about the bikes since my childhood and thus he told me to choose a bike which was in reverse surprise for me. I have exhaustive minor study of Read More

  • h
    Hansz Jun 06, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    The Pulsar NS200 was a great upgrade for me from my 125 cc machine. The performance jump was quite significant and it took some time to get used to it. Once I did, the NS200 was great fun to ride. I wish there was an ABS option to choose from. The bike also looks very different from the current offerings Read More

  • h
    Hakim Mei 20, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    I just joined my new job. So affording a hefty amount for a bike was not easy for me. But neither I was ready to compromise about the quality of the bike. I wanted an aggressive bike that will be roaring on the street and pave its way with its aristocracy. Kind of a street fighter on its own right. Read More

  • A
    Azim Apr 30, 2019 for Modenas Pulsar NS200

    I love touring on a bike, I was looking for an affordable option and the Modenas Plusar RS200 fit the bill perfectly. The bike has great stability on the highway and the engine has enough punch to keep going at triple-digit speeds all day long. The styling is also something I like and the bike has great presence on the Read More

Compare Variants of Modenas Pulsar NS200

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    • 199.5 cc
    • 24.16 hp
    • Electric
  • ABS
    • 199.5 cc
    • 24.16 hp
    • Electric

Modenas Pulsar NS200 Alternatives

Popular Modenas Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Quick Research on Modenas Pulsar NS200