kuala-lumpur

Sporty and comfortable

By Zulhasif for Sym VF3i 185

I just love the way this bike looks. It features a sporty design along with stylish graphics that appeal to the young generation. The bike looks very sharp from every angle as well and boasts a youthful design that immediately steals your attention. I love to ride on this bike on the streets as the 183cc engine powering it delivers 18PS of power, which is more than enough for most of my requirements. As a plus point, the VF3i 185 gets disc brakes on both ends that offer ample stopping power to this bike, thereby making it safe for ride.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sym VF3i 185?

Ask from fellow VF3i 185 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Sym VF3i 185

4.1
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 19
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(24)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(14)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Seats(3)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(10)
  • I
    Izuddin Jul 20, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    I am an interior designer and I have to travel all the time. Sometimes travelling becomes a headache for me. I was looking for a better solution to it. Then my wife suggested that I buy a two-wheeler so that I would not have to go through a hassle while travelling. I really like the amazing design of the moped Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Mei 26, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    Being a cub-class bike, the SYM VF3i 185 offers much more than one could expect from it. It’s aggressive and bold styling, along with a slim structured body, indeed makes it stand out among the crowd. Not just that, but its slim profile makes it much easier to handle as well. Its powerful engine that comes with an equally powerful Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 26, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    Your day to day office commuting will get way convenient and hassle free once you get hold of this very exclusive bike. No matter whether you ride the bike for personal usage or business reason, you will be highly benefitted out of this. This is quite an affordable model which is highly appreciated by the riders. Side by side, durability Read More

  • F
    Firash Apr 08, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    As soon as the SYM Malaysia launched the Vf3i185 it has created a lot of buzz and I too was very excited to drive this one. I got to drive one yesterday courtesy my friend and I was actually quite impressed. It uses the fuel injection technology to deliver fuel to its powerful 183 cc engine and it works like Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Mac 11, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    I received this bike as a birthday present 4 months ago and I am absolutely in love with it. The best part about the bike is how stunning and sporty it looks. It is an absolute win for youngsters because of its sharp outlook. Its 183cc engine makes it one of the most energetic bikes within this price range. The Read More

  • M
    Musawwir Mac 01, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    The Sym Vf3i 185 is a perfectly designed cub bike which is lightweight, sleek, attractive and also delivers a perfect riding experience. The Vf3i 185 is pretty popular in the daily commuter bike segment in Malaysia and is very affordable and efficient at the same time. It delivers a durable bike with a capable engine that delivers consistent performance and Read More

  • H
    Harrison Feb 16, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    The Sym VF3i 185 is a cub bike that targets the working class. There’s nothing fancy about the bike and don’t expect any extraordinary performance. The motorcycle’s design is great and it comes with premium bits like LED DRLs and a semi-digital instrument console. It also has the most powerful engine in its class. The entire bike is meant for Read More

  • a
    Adam Feb 08, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    SYM VF3i 185 is among the popular daily commuter bikes which are affordable and convenient at the same time. The moment I sit on this bike I can enjoy a very relaxed ride as this bike offers decent comfort and riding position. I think this is the best option available in the market for the working class. The features of Read More

  • F
    Firash Dis 17, 2020 for Sym VF3i 185

    The SYM VF3i 185 is a very durable and convenient option for the working class. This underbone features a very attractive design and delivers superior ride quality and comfortable handling. Everytime I sit on this bike, I am able to feel completely relaxed as the riding posture is very good and the bike offers ample comfort by absorbing the small Read More

Compare Variants of Sym VF3i 185

  • Petrol

Sym VF3i 185 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Sym Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Sym VF3i 185