kuala-lumpur

A great purchase, worth every penny.

By Firash for Yamaha 135LC

I had been looking for a stylish moped that would not only meet my need for daily commuting purposes but also become very efficient in terms of managing and fuel. To top it all, all I needed was a good looking motorcycle that would be accompanied by a decent performance and carry comfort. The Yamaha 135LC is one of the best products of the brand. The bike stands out from all its competitors in terms of the looks and the attractive decals it carries. The seat is also very comfortable when you decide to go on long rides and surf the highways.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW NOVEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on 135LC?

Ask from fellow 135LC Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha 135LC

4.2
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(18)
  • Feature(12)
  • Spec(14)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(10)
  • B
    Brian Nov 23, 2020 for Yamaha 135LC

    I usually prefer travelling to my office by car, however, there are times when I prefer riding on my Yamaha 135LC because it is a treat to have while moving through traffic. This bike handles exceptionally well, which is why I am able to cut through traffic quite easily. The engine is very powerful and refined and comes mated to Read More

  • S
    Syafiq Nov 17, 2020 for Yamaha 135LC

    This bike is quite sleek and slim. Thus making your way even through dense traffic will not be a big deal for you once you possess this unique bike. In fact, this is known for its agile riding capacity. You will love riding this bike both for leisure and at work on this. I am happy that I have decided Read More

  • M
    Manuel Sep 18, 2020 for Yamaha 135LC

    I know a lot of people who are into design and performance so much that they need a big engine even inside a scooter. I am not one of them and use a moped scooter for the purpose of commuting only. That’s why I chose to buy the Yamaha 135LC more than anything else. It is not very stylish and Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Ogo 24, 2020 for Yamaha 135LC

    For an entry-level moped, you are very less likely to find a better option than the Yamaha 135 LC in the Malaysian motorcycle market. I was looking for such a motorcycle for daily commute purposes. A motorcycle that delivered a decent performance and sustainable fuel economy, was easy and comfortable to handle and maneuver through the terrible traffic in Malaysia, Read More

  • Y
    Yonis Aweis Feb 26, 2020 for Yamaha 135LC

    The Yamaha 135LC looks best in the back and blue color combo. I own the same color and though it is not in the stealth black color, it does loot that much attractive with its design. It does not have a lot of rough styling elements and looks soberer than most of the mopeds out there. The big wheels make Read More

  • K
    Kikato Dis 26, 2019 for Yamaha 135LC

    For a moped, the Yamaha 135 LC looks quite smart in its design, while not being too extravagant and edgy. It still has some sort of modernity with a good mix of curvy and angular body panels, which make it look like a vehicle from today’s generation. The design of the Yamaha 135 LC might not be a great head Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Okt 17, 2019 for Yamaha 135LC

    I got my hands on the latest 135LC Super Sports that was launched only a few months back. One of my friends has the old model, and this one is a huge improvement and has much to offer. The new model features engine protection cover, side panel air scoops, front cowl horn cover, and a new instrument panel. Its 135 Read More

  • j
    Jason Lee Ogo 30, 2019 for Yamaha 135LC

    I am an avid sports lover. So when I thought of buying a bike, no doubt it is Yamaha 135lc super sports that have struck my mind instantly. Every time I ride it proves me so right about my choice to buy this. The appropriate curve and lean profile of it is worthy enough to be mentioned which is the Read More

  • Z
    Zirki Ogo 16, 2019 for Yamaha 135LC

    When it comes to tackling the traffic conditions during your everyday commute to the office or college, the Yamaha 135LC Super Sports is way ahead of the other scooters in its segment. The stylish exterior of this scooter is complemented by the trendy colour schemes that are offered by Yamaha. The colour variations available on this scooter easily attract the Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha 135LC

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 6,868
    • 134 cc
    • 12 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • SE
    RM 7,118
    • 134 cc
    • 12 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha 135LC Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha 135LC Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha 135LC to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Yamaha 135LC