kuala-lumpur

The design everyone would love!

By Yonis Aweis for Yamaha 135LC

The Yamaha 135LC looks best in the back and blue color combo. I own the same color and though it is not in the stealth black color, it does loot that much attractive with its design. It does not have a lot of rough styling elements and looks soberer than most of the mopeds out there. The big wheels make it more stable at high speeds. And yes, the moped can pick up good speed since it has a 135cc engine that makes 12 hp of power. However, what I don’t like much is the absence of ABS, which should have been added.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha 135LC?

Ask from fellow 135LC Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha 135LC

4.2
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 24
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(11)
  • Z
    Zakawat Nov 22, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    The 135LC Super Sport is a great bike for regular use and I have had no complaints from it so far. The maintenance cost is very low and the engine is very economical too, thereby making this bike a boon for the everyday commuter. The ride quality is very smooth as the suspension system absorbs most of the bumps very Read More

  • y
    Yiizzan Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    One of the bikes that are ruling Malaysian roads these days is none other than Yamaha 135lc-super-sport. I don’t feel this bike need any introduction as such. The upgraded version looks really stunning with new color tones and amazing graphic designs. Performance of the flagship model is brilliant courtesy its liquid cooled engine. Some of the features that I rely Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    My requirement for a two-wheeler was very basic. All I needed was to commute from my house to office and back. So I needed a scooter that could be fuel-efficient. This Yamaha 135LC Supersport has been the perfect match for me. I have been riding it for over a year and my fuel expenses have gone down. I get around Read More

  • A
    Afsah Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    It has been a while I haven’t ridden a motorcycle, so I decided to take a friend’s Yamaha 135LC Super Sport for a day. I don’t have much experience with riding a moped, but this did not feel any different than a proper bike. It has a punchy engine, the design is rather simple and the fuel economy is just Read More

  • F
    Firash May 10, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    Yamaha 135lc supersport is precisely the kind of commuter I was looking for. The robust engine, along with sturdy looks, makes it stand out among the crowd. Its engine produces more than adequate power, which is just perfect for filling in my need. The more I ride, the more I fall for its engine quality. This vehicle is well equipped Read More

  • M
    Musawwir May 06, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    I had been looking for an affordable moped for a while now. That’s when my friend suggested to me Yamaha 135 LC SuperSport. After listening to his suggestion, I went to the showroom to check out the moped as I immediately needed it. Honestly speaking, the lean profile of this moped indeed allure me towards it, and I could resist Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    This is exactly my kind of bike. The bike is very amazing option for its sturdy and robust quality of engine. The engine is producing more than adequate power and torque for which you will be sorely tempted to buy this. I am more in love with the engine quality as I mentioned. I am highly smitten at the quality Read More

  • J
    Joshua Apr 07, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    The fresh and youthful design of the bike is one of the most prominent reasons behind its rising popularity since a decade or more than that. I guess they have launched the bike keeping in consideration about the young generation in specific. I am saying on this as the bike is not only brilliant to look at but is quite Read More

  • U
    Uzair Mar 16, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    Since this is the first bike I was purchasing, I was slightly stressed when I was about to purchase one. I required a bike that would give me long-term service. After looking at a few bikes, I narrowed my search to the Yamaha 135lc-supersport. This bike is quite charming that can easily attract every youngster. Moreover, it has comfortable seats Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Mar 05, 2021 for Yamaha 135LC

    The Yamaha 135LC super sports bike is the best and the most user-friendly in its whole segment. The bike is very light in weight which makes it easy to handle and ride for a beginner. The acceleration offered by this bike is enough to glide through the traffic with ease. The riding position is also comfortable and perfect that allows Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha 135LC

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 6,868
    • 134 cc
    • 12 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • SE
    RM 7,118
    • 134 cc
    • 12 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha 135LC Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha 135LC Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha 135LC to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha 135LC