kuala-lumpur

Aggressive modern styling with an efficient engine

By Ishtiqal for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

Yamaha commuters have always been my favorite. Their reliable nature, along with the efficient engine, is incomparable. The same goes with Ego Avantiz as well. Its efficient engine is very reliable, while its quality, essential consoles, and features make it one of the best affordable buys in the current Malaysian market. The only drawback, I feel, is the absence of ABS in the scooter. I have been riding this scooter for a while now, and honestly speaking, it has, no doubt, been my best pick to date.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ego Avantiz?

Ask from fellow Ego Avantiz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

4.1
Based on 40 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 32
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(40)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(22)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(9)
  • h
    Husaini Jan 23, 2023 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    I was looking for a sporty scooter with a good blend of a frugal engine, modern features, and outright performance, and my search ended with Yamaha Ray-ZR. It offers better riding dynamics than most of the other Yamaha scooters. The highlight of this scooter is its automated brightness-adjustable LED headlight that suits different driving conditions. It comes in three colors Read More

  • k
    Kin Nov 28, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    This scooter should be the one-stop solution to all your traveling issues. My previous scooter was facing some issues with its stiff suspensions and braking system posing a lot of problems on the road. That is when I bought the Yamaha Ego Avantiz. To my amazement, the aggressive modern styling of the scooter takes up my command of speed and Read More

  • H
    Haruun Nov 16, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    Many keep the notion that scooter is a basic machine that is just known for its utility reason that is for a hassle-free day-to-day commuting. But finally, Yamaha has come up with an exclusive version that is aiming at breaking this age-old idea. I am referring to my recent favourite Yamaha Ego Avantiz. I was stunned to discover that a Read More

  • F
    Fauzul Sep 08, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    These days I am riding on my ever favorite Yamaha ego-avantiz. I must have ridden so many scooties in my life but this has its unique feel which I will cherish for many more years to come. This exudes a very funky and refreshing feel which always sets a positive vibe in me the moment I start my day riding Read More

  • a
    Aswa Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    If you look at the Yamaha Ego Avantiz, chances are that you’ll be amazed at the overall design feature of the scooter. I fell in love with this unique offering of Yamaha, the moment I came across it in my nearest dealership. In my opinion, this scooter has been all about comfort, power, and luxury in its appeal. I’ve ridden Read More

  • J
    Joshua May 12, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    I travel places very often and need to stay there sometimes owing to my nursing job. Ever since I started traveling more frequently I felt the need for a personal vehicle. After a thorough search, I bought this Ego Avantiz for its perfect balance in the wallet and functionality. It gives me an excellent 14-liter under-seat storage which is quintessential Read More

  • H
    Haruun Apr 20, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz is a funky-looking scooter designed keeping in mind the young dynamics of Malaysia. In my opinion, this scooter, the automaker, has left no stone unturned in bringing out the perfect city ride for users of every type. Some striking features of this scooter are the compatible ride height, convenient handling stance, and comfortable seats that make Read More

  • M
    Myrza Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz has been one of the latest additions to my slew of existing vehicles and I can say that this scooter is built differently. It is one that gives you reliability, power, and comfort! What I love the most about this scooter is how it allows you to make the most of the streets of Malaysia, kudos Read More

  • C
    Chan Jan 10, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz is definitely one of the best scooters in the entry-level segment in Malaysia. The scooter is a really great blend of amazing style, and an exceptional riding experience. The design and features are practical and it is a really convenient scooter for daily commute offering a really smooth and pleasant ride through heavy city traffic and Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Dec 02, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    I decided to opt for the Ego Avantiz because it has some sharp features that complement its design and make it stand apart from the crowd. The modern design looks so fabulous that there is hardly anyone who wouldn't want to stop to admire the beauty of this vehicle. In terms of performance, the Avantiz delivers a consistent power output Read More

Variants of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

  • Petrol

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha Ego Avantiz to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Ego Avantiz