kuala-lumpur

Aggressive modern styling with an efficient engine

By Ishtiqal for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

Yamaha commuters have always been my favorite. Their reliable nature, along with the efficient engine, is incomparable. The same goes with Ego Avantiz as well. Its efficient engine is very reliable, while its quality, essential consoles, and features make it one of the best affordable buys in the current Malaysian market. The only drawback, I feel, is the absence of ABS in the scooter. I have been riding this scooter for a while now, and honestly speaking, it has, no doubt, been my best pick to date.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ego Avantiz?

Ask from fellow Ego Avantiz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

4
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 27
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(30)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(20)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(9)
  • I
    Isaac Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The bike is powered by air cooled single cylinder engine that is well inclusive of Blue Core Technology of Yamaha. This was narrated to me by the sales representative of the automobile showroom from which I bought the Yamaha ego-avantiz. With its premium quality power and best quality performance the bike can impress any potential buyer. Hydraulic disc at the Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    Although I was always into four-wheelers but can’t help it as it does not fit in my budget. I was looking for a two-wheeler when I got to know about this Yamaha Ego Avantis. I am not into two-wheelers but this one really changed my perception. If I go by looks it has an amazing stylish body that those bikes Read More

  • A
    Anthony Jul 06, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    By leisure, I don’t mean a premium living, instead this Yamaha Ego Avantiz has always been very easy to ride a moped. It feels like a middle ground between a proper moped and a scooter, which is influenced especially by the design and the size of the wheels. It does look a lot more prominent than a scooter due to Read More

  • C
    Caleb May 06, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    Whether it be the performance or the engine power, Yamaha Ego Avantiz provides you best of both, more than you could expect. Its LED headlamps and tail lamps are beneficial when you commute a little late at night. What I like the most is its powerful engine which consumes a pretty less amount of fuel. Along with other consoles and Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    I love riding on my bike not just for regular commuting purpose. I love going to work as well riding the same bike for fun purpose as well. Thus, I was extra choosy when I opted for Yamaha ego-avantiz. You must be curious to know the reason behind my selection of this bike specifically. I am telling you the reason. Read More

  • Y
    Yusuf Apr 07, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    As I was totally dependent on public conveyances till last June, I used to reach late at work and that resulted to tremendous hampering of my image at my work place. Finally a colleague suggested me to go for a daily commuting bike to get rid of the hassle that I take by depending on public commuters. He is owning Read More

  • a
    Adam Mar 16, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    Off late I have been looking forward to purchasing a commuter’s bike for my daily transport requirements at my college. So, after intensive research, I came to know about Ego Avantiz from Yamaha that makes an outstanding entry-level scooter. It’s been more than two months but the I am completely impressed with its comfortable ride quality amidst the street traffic Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Mar 10, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    With my uncle’s recommendation, I decided to buy this scooter 6 months back and I must say that I am quite impressed with its overall performance. If you are looking for a simple, easy, and comfortable scooter for daily use, you should at once choose Yamaha Ego-Avantis. It has an attractive design and a 125cc engine which is quite powerful Read More

  • D
    Douglas Feb 25, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    I recently bought the Ego-Avantiz after my wife insisted on it, and I think it is a very simple, practical yet efficient commuter. The scooter comes has a simple yet attractive styling and is a perfect blend of a scooter and a moped. The 125cc engine is powerful enough and offers amazing performance. I have not gone anywhere far, but Read More

Variants of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 5,536
    • 124 cc
    • 9.3 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha Ego Avantiz to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Ego Avantiz