kuala-lumpur

Love riding this for leisures

By Anthony for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

By leisure, I don’t mean a premium living, instead this Yamaha Ego Avantiz has always been very easy to ride a moped. It feels like a middle ground between a proper moped and a scooter, which is influenced especially by the design and the size of the wheels. It does look a lot more prominent than a scooter due to the sleek body and alloy wheels, which are more accessible due to the alloy wheels. And lastly, the engine has never disappointed me as such, especially because it is a decent 124 cc.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ego Avantiz?

Ask from fellow Ego Avantiz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

4.1
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 29
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(22)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(9)
  • a
    Aswa Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    If you look at the Yamaha Ego Avantiz, chances are that you’ll be amazed at the overall design feature of the scooter. I fell in love with this unique offering of Yamaha, the moment I came across it in my nearest dealership. In my opinion, this scooter has been all about comfort, power, and luxury in its appeal. I’ve ridden Read More

  • J
    Joshua May 12, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    I travel places very often and need to stay there sometimes owing to my nursing job. Ever since I started traveling more frequently I felt the need for a personal vehicle. After a thorough search, I bought this Ego Avantiz for its perfect balance in the wallet and functionality. It gives me an excellent 14-liter under-seat storage which is quintessential Read More

  • H
    Haruun Apr 20, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz is a funky-looking scooter designed keeping in mind the young dynamics of Malaysia. In my opinion, this scooter, the automaker, has left no stone unturned in bringing out the perfect city ride for users of every type. Some striking features of this scooter are the compatible ride height, convenient handling stance, and comfortable seats that make Read More

  • M
    Myrza Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz has been one of the latest additions to my slew of existing vehicles and I can say that this scooter is built differently. It is one that gives you reliability, power, and comfort! What I love the most about this scooter is how it allows you to make the most of the streets of Malaysia, kudos Read More

  • C
    Chan Jan 10, 2022 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The Yamaha Ego Avantiz is definitely one of the best scooters in the entry-level segment in Malaysia. The scooter is a really great blend of amazing style, and an exceptional riding experience. The design and features are practical and it is a really convenient scooter for daily commute offering a really smooth and pleasant ride through heavy city traffic and Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Dec 02, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    I decided to opt for the Ego Avantiz because it has some sharp features that complement its design and make it stand apart from the crowd. The modern design looks so fabulous that there is hardly anyone who wouldn't want to stop to admire the beauty of this vehicle. In terms of performance, the Avantiz delivers a consistent power output Read More

  • I
    Isaac Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    The bike is powered by air cooled single cylinder engine that is well inclusive of Blue Core Technology of Yamaha. This was narrated to me by the sales representative of the automobile showroom from which I bought the Yamaha ego-avantiz. With its premium quality power and best quality performance the bike can impress any potential buyer. Hydraulic disc at the Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    Although I was always into four-wheelers but can’t help it as it does not fit in my budget. I was looking for a two-wheeler when I got to know about this Yamaha Ego Avantis. I am not into two-wheelers but this one really changed my perception. If I go by looks it has an amazing stylish body that those bikes Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 11, 2021 for Yamaha Ego Avantiz

    Yamaha commuters have always been my favorite. Their reliable nature, along with the efficient engine, is incomparable. The same goes with Ego Avantiz as well. Its efficient engine is very reliable, while its quality, essential consoles, and features make it one of the best affordable buys in the current Malaysian market. The only drawback, I feel, is the absence of Read More

Variants of Yamaha Ego Avantiz

  • Petrol

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Ego Avantiz Videos

Watch the video review of Yamaha Ego Avantiz to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Ego Avantiz