kuala-lumpur

Extremely efficient

By Steven for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

I was looking for an economical yet sporty and well-performing scooter for everyday riding. The Yamaha Lagenda 115Z turned out to be the perfect option available in the market. The bike has a really attractive yet convenient design that is adaptable both for men and women. Along with decent styling and simplicity, the engine delivers enough power where and when you need it through the traffic. The bike is pretty lightweight and is very easy to handle as well as control while riding through heavy traffic. The under-seat storage is a total bonus, trust me on that!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lagenda 115Z?

Ask from fellow Lagenda 115Z Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

4.1
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(28)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(11)
  • J
    Jayce Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I have started with my food vlogging and trust me that one needs to travel to a lot of different places. I was even getting invited to review food for newly opened restaurants far away from my place of residence. It was getting a little pocket-pinching for me until I purchased this Legenda 115Z around 6 months back. Being a Read More

  • A
    Aeron Jul 06, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I love mopeds more than scooters. They feel more modern and closer to riding a normal motorcycle. My ride is this Yamaha Lagenda 115Z and it feels like a lot better option than riding a scooter. I feel a lot more stable and safe while riding it, even if I cross around 60-70 kmph speed, unlike a scooter. Also, the Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Mei 11, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I have recently joined a firm and its reporting time is the standard prime time. And I always find myself running after the bus because of its scheduled passing time. It was indeed becoming challenging to travel using public transport. Hence, I decided to get myself a two-wheeler. I was looking for something that could fulfill my two requirements; that’s Read More

  • h
    Hakim Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I am more or less satisfied with this bike. Though I feel the bike has attempted to look somewhat sporty but yet the feel is missing from this vehicle. On the contrary this looks out of shape. But yet I can label this bike to be quite a high end vehicle in terms of its quality. This is well inclusive Read More

  • A
    Aiman Mac 16, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    When it comes to the South Asian market, there is no denying the popularity of stylish underbones that are equally known for their performance. One such bike that is catering to my travelling requirements for almost 2 years is the Yamaha Lagenda 115Z. The success of this underbone from its rival competitors comes in the form of remarkable mileage it Read More

  • A
    Afsah Mac 10, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I have been using this bike for almost a year now and I am absolutely awed by its hassle-free performance. I rode this bike of my brother and its sporty look, sleek design and price caught my attention and I decided to get one for myself. It is also lightweight and comfortable which makes it easier to handle in high Read More

  • H
    Haziq Feb 25, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    After riding the bike for almost a year, I can say that the Yamaha Lagenda 115Z is an amazingly well-balanced bike at its price. The bike is affordable, to begin with, and comes with the best of all things. It looks good, featuring a sporty and sleek design, has a very lightweight structure and a great riding position making it Read More

  • A
    Andrei Feb 15, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    If you are looking for a lightweight bike which is easy to handle, the Yamaha Lagenda 115z is the choice for you. After riding the bike of a colleague I decided to get this for myself. I am very impressed with the speed, style, and overall effortless factor of the bike. It has very less vibrations and delivers better than Read More

  • B
    Barzin Feb 05, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    This bike is again a wonderful innovation from such an esteemed automobile brand like Yamaha. This is an entry level cub class bike is great when it comes to its mechanism. I am quite happy with its refined yet vibration less rides. In fact, since I mostly commute by bikes, this appeared to be a practical option to me as Read More

Variants of Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    • 113.7 cc
    • 9.9 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha Lagenda 115Z Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Lagenda 115Z