kuala-lumpur

An aggressive looking two wheeler that will make your life adventure filled

By isfahann for Yamaha MT-09

Are you seeking a bike that seems to have come out of a sci fi novel page? Then this is the perfect bike for you. The look of this bike is way aggressive and rugged. The twin LED headlamp has accentuated the beauty of this beast to a great extent. In fact, my reason to opt for this bike is its mind blowing appearance; the performance of this bike is also mind boggling. Also you will find the bike is quite easy to ride. So a newbie like me find it a hassle free affair to ride on this.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Yamaha MT-09?

Ask from fellow MT-09 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha MT-09

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Feature(4)
  • Spec(10)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(3)
  • H
    Haryati Jul 23, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    Now, I know everyone might feel that calling the MT-09 as the most fun to ride is confusing, especially considering that there are bikes from Kawasaki, Suzuki and Honda. But trust me on this, I have had this bike for over a year now and I can say that the 3-cylinder engine here is the best you will see. It Read More

  • I
    Ishraaq Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    Believe it or not, Yamaha MT-09 is the killer. I have a bikers’ group and the members own different types of sports bikes. When I compare my MT-09 with their Suzukis, and Kawasakis and Hondas, I feel that it is the most unharmful sports bike ever. But the moment you get on the throttle, you can feel a strong punch Read More

  • a
    Adam Jun 29, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    I have always had a soft spot for aggressive bikes. So when my father wanted to give me a bike for my 21st birthday, I jumped at the opportunity and got the Yamaha MT 09. My favorite part about this bike is its powerful engine. The 847 cc engine is a joy and you can feel its real strength when Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Mei 10, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    I have always been a fan of Yamaha bikes. They are competent, reliable, stylish as well as user-friendly, making them perfect from every aspect. The same goes with MT 09, as well. What I particularly like about this bike is its aggressive streetfighter look, which makes it stand out among the rest of the Yamaha bikes. Its 847cc engine, which Read More

  • I
    Imran Apr 26, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    Sports bike has always been my favorite bike when it comes to two wheelers. After a vivid research I decided to buy Yamaha mt-09. Now you must be curious that is why I opted for this bike. The bike looks fascinating. Plus, this is filled with ample of features. The bike looks stunning with the floating LED twin headlamps and Read More

  • i
    Israel Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    The Yamaha MT-09 has always been my favourite as I prefer naked street motorcycles. One of my friends owned the bike and I rode it quite a few times and ever since I did, I have been wanting to buy it. After I finally bought it, I can say that I am a total fan of the motorcycle. The best Read More

  • M
    Mikail Feb 17, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    I am a big fan of the MT 09. It’s an exceptionally compact and naked fighter bike. The feel and performance of the bike is aggressive but it doesn’t intimidate you. The riding position is delightfully aggressive but it doesn’t compromise on the ride quality. Riders of all heights will be able to maintain a great posture while riding the Read More

  • R
    Rooney Lee Feb 08, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    I bought this whole new color variant of the recently released MT-09 and I am highly satisfied with its riding quality. No other bike can match the riding experience that this bike offers to its rider. This experience is offered to the riders by the 847cc engine that delivers a maximum power output of 115hp that enhances its performance. The Read More

  • H
    Harrison Jan 15, 2021 for Yamaha MT-09

    I recently bought the latest MT-09 when it was released with a new color variant option in June 2020. I have ridden quite a few liter-class bikes and 900cc bikes, but the riding experience of the MT-09 is simply unmatched. The next-level riding experience is made possible by the 847 cc inline-three engines that make a maximum power of 115 Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Dis 17, 2020 for Yamaha MT-09

    This motorcycle from Yamaha does get a weird design which is difficult to comprehend, however, the MT-09 does boast a powerful and responsive engine that takes your riding experience to the next level. This bike is blessed with advanced electronics and safety features that make my ride reliable and pleasant. The riding comfort is very good and I seldom feel Read More

Variants of Yamaha MT-09

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 48,920
    • 847 cc
    • 113.4 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha MT-09 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha MT-09