kuala-lumpur

The naked roadster

By Megat for Yamaha MT-25

Yamaha MT 25 has been my recent purchase. Its naked roaster look was what I got attracted to the most. Honestly speaking, this bike is a complete beast no matter what kind of road it be. You will always have a fantastic drive when you ride this bike as it even offers you dual ride mode. It offers you performance and looks, but it also offers you all the essential consoles and features that include ABS and Engine Check Warning in terms of safety. This two-seater by Yamaha is worth investing in

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha MT-25?

Ask from fellow MT-25 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha MT-25

4.6
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(9)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(3)
  • C
    Charles Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha MT-25

    I recently bought the new Yamaha MT-25 after being really impressed with the styling and bold appearance of this naked roadster. The bike gets an aggressive styling that is unique and distinctive and surely one of its kind in the quarter-litre segment. The muscular body is perfectly complemented by the split-style alloy wheels, step-up saddle, and a rugged fuel tank Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Dec 14, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    The Yamaha MT 25 is a brilliant offering from Yamaha because of its fantastic design. The motorcycle looks very stylish and aggressive, it also has good practical design features that make riding it very easy and comfortable. I bought this motorcycle almost a year ago and I have absolutely been in love with it. One of the best features is Read More

  • C
    Cabading Dec 09, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    The MT-25 is a very urban-friendly bike that ticks all the boxes when it comes to the daily commute. The riding stance and dynamics are very good, so you tend to enjoy the daily riding experience. As for the performance, the engine generates enough power for your urban as well as highway riding requirements. You can easily touch the 100 Read More

  • t
    Tagako Aug 16, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    I have owned a Yamaha MT 25 since 2019, and I have covered over ten thousand kilometres on the ride. Having used the bike for a while now, I must say that Yamaha MT 25 is a fantastic piece of machinery as far as I am concerned. The two-cylinder 249cc DOHC engine comes with a smooth six-speed gearing and offers Read More

  • A
    Afan Aug 11, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    My take on my new bike Yamaha mt-25 is immensely satisfactory. The bike has a touch of brilliance due to its aggressive style. Moreover, for regular city commuting purposes this is a perfect option. There is no dearth of power courtesy its twin cylinder engine. I am overwhelmed at its outstanding performance, especially when I try out long rides on Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    There aren’t many 2 cylinder bikes in the 250cc segment, and that’s what makes this MT-25 so very special. I was a little confused between the KTM Duke 250 and this one but eventually bought the Yamaha. This MT-25 beats the KTM in every aspect, power, configuration, feature. The KTM also feels a little outdated on the design as the Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 26, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    If you ask me something which highly allured me about this bike I will always keep on saying the LED headlights and daytime running lights along with the headlight that is placed at the central position. With all these the bike overall looks just fabulous. In fact with these lights the bike looks quite futuristic for new age riders. This Read More

  • j
    Julius Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    The MT series from Yamaha is very popular all across the world and in Malaysia as well. I bought the Yamaha MT-25 after I saw it at the showroom. I was totally impressed by the styling, especially the front LED headlamps design and the overall body features of the bike. Not just the styling, but the bike delivers the characteristic Read More

  • U
    Umar Mar 11, 2021 for Yamaha MT-25

    If you want a stunning and sporty racing bike but also need to use it for regular commuting, then Yamaha MT-25 is the one for you. I bought this last year and since then, I have never gone out without this beast. It has a powerful 250cc engine and parallel-twin engine which helps it to perform well and ensure my Read More

Variants of Yamaha MT-25

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 21,500
    • 249 cc
    • 34.5 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha MT-25 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha MT-25