kuala-lumpur

Easy to ride affordable bike

By Yonis Aweis for Yamaha NMAX

There is nothing glitzy or flashy about this specific bike for which you will go gaga for this. What I mean to say if looks kill you at the outset, then you will not find anything to get over ecstatic about the bike. Still it has lot to offer. Best is its super quality. The bike is being admired by host of budget conscious buyers for this being an affordable model available. Easy riding and handling feature will also prove to be highly convenient for you. The bike is overall quite a high utility and thoughtfully made two wheeler. Though I feel they need to incorporate USB charging also in next model.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on NMAX?

Ask from fellow NMAX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha NMAX

4.1
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 28
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Feature(12)
  • Spec(20)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Seats(10)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(8)
  • F
    Firash Sep 06, 2022 for Yamaha NMAX

    Finally, I am all in a win-win situation. Curious to know why? Well just recently bumped into this affordable yet sleek-looking commuter scooter from Yamaha. Must say this option has out and out bowled me over. I am experiencing such fun-filled doses of ride on daily basis. The bike is well inclusive of a rigid frame that is light in Read More

  • g
    Gorge Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha NMAX

    My opinion of the Yamaha NMax is that it’s one of a kind offering that picks up a style element that was unique to the automaker in its forte. The scooter gives you a great ride experience across every terrain and is engineered to be the perfect cruiser to give you fun on long rides. I feel that the sturdy Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal May 11, 2022 for Yamaha NMAX

    The reason I chose scooters over motorcycles was that I find them easier to handle in the hefty traffic of Malaysia. It is considered to be one of the most comfortable and stylish constructions by Yamaha. It is an efficient purchase for me, as I can ride a scooter with Blue core and Variable Valve technology. Both these elements work Read More

  • S
    Shivesh May 10, 2022 for Yamaha NMAX

    Buying a commuter in today's market is not easy, with so many alternatives in the market. However, Yamaha has always been a brand that I trust when it comes to two-wheelers because I have used their products earlier. So when I decided to get myself a commuter to dodge the rush hours, I decided to head to the Yamaha showroom. Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Apr 20, 2022 for Yamaha NMAX

    The Yamaha NMax is one such scooter that is making its availability felt in the market since 2015. Fast-forward to 2022; the scooter has gone through a lot of changes over this span of seven years! Every element of this scooter has been perfected to give you the best of both the city and highway conditions of the city. Being Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha NMAX

    The Yamaha NMax is one such scooter that was designed to make the impossible happen! Yes, after all, who had imagined having a scooter with the look and feel of a cruiser? The Yamaha NMax brings comfort, power, and practicality to its users. Being an avid user of the scooter for some six months now, I can admit that the Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha NMAX

    The Yamaha NMAX is a perfect urban maxi-scooter and I am really happy with the performance and overall package of this scooter. The design is muscular, modern and the scooter looks really aggressive and sporty. The comfort factor is superior with the scooter offering a range of features making for great practicality and convenience. The riding posture is perfect with Read More

  • A
    Armando Dec 14, 2021 for Yamaha NMAX

    The NMax is a great maxi-scooter to own for city commute. The NMAX is loaded with ample features that make it very practical for everyday use. There is ample storage space under the seat which comes in handy during your daily rides. The NMAX is also equipped with a wide and soft seat that offers superior comfort and convenience during Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Oct 07, 2021 for Yamaha NMAX

    The Yamaha NMax is small, slim, and lightweight. Even with a full petrol tank it weights just 131kg. This is why the maxi-scooter is extremely easy to use and maneuver. Ride quality is decent. Pillion riders may find the vehicle a bit bouncy since the rear shock absorber is on the firmer side. But the NMax has plenty of power, Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha NMAX

    It has been a long time since I was busy with my schedule and did not even get a chance to go out and enjoy the outside world. I thought I should give a bit of relief to myself and then I thought of buying this Yamaha NMAX and trust me it is a saviour. Not only because of the Read More

Variants of Yamaha NMAX

  • Petrol

Yamaha NMAX Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha NMAX