kuala-lumpur

Best built quality

By Jebat for Yamaha NVX

The incredibly sharp, edgy, and bulky design of Yamaha NVX can make any two-wheeler lover drool over it. So, did I when I saw it for the first time. However, I wasn’t expecting it to perform this well, as its engine is of pretty decent quality, but I’m glad that my expectations were surpassed. Apart from its engine and outer appearance, I like how spacious its under-seat storage is. It allows me to fit in my helmet along with my little necessary stuff. Although I feel its seating is slightly stiff, its overall built quality can cover up the drawback.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Yamaha NVX?

Ask from fellow NVX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha NVX

4.1
Based on 34 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(34)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(21)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(10)
  • M
    Mathias Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I am a daily college going student and I always wanted to ride a two-wheeler which is on-trend but at the same time comfortable as well. It makes my daily travelling a bit easy and the best part of it is that due to my busy college hours and studies I sometimes forget to charge my phone. This is when Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    While a lot of people prefer promoting from scooters to bikes, I have shifted to scooters from bikes. I have not completely shifted, but my primary ride is this Yamaha NVX. It is everything that you will ever need from a commuter two-wheeler, comfort, mileage, space, easy riding and good build quality. The power doesn’t really matter as this is Read More

  • J
    Johan Mei 10, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I have to travel a lot around the city because of my work, and it becomes challenging to manage time when you travel using public transport. Hence, I thought possessing a bike was a much better option to make a quick way out of the busy city roads. Hence, I opted for this Yamaha NVX, as Yamaha bikes are pretty Read More

  • H
    Hazmi Bin Hassan Apr 30, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    The NVX 155 at balik pulau is price at Rm13000...include insurance...Could Yamaha Malaysia investigate what are the problem face by the local dealer. Read More

  • L
    LinHaiyang Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    Do not consider riding a bike on day to day basis can only be filled with drudgery and boredom. This can also be filled fun and lot of thrill. Try out riding on a daily commuting bike like Yamaha nvx. If you are looking for some extra fun out of your urban street riding bike, this will fit the bill Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Apr 07, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    In general you will see daily commuting scooters are more of utilitarian device that is very practical when it comes to its overall riding quality. You will be able to commute on this in the most hassle-free way. But looks wise these are quite boring. Neither you can expect sheer fun out of those while riding. Now Yamaha has broken Read More

  • T
    Trevin Mac 16, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    On my 35th birthday, I purchased a Yamaha NVX, and I've never seen a more beautiful and stylish bike with such good overall performance. It's low-maintenance, light, and efficient. It's ideal for everyday commuters who have to face heavy traffic. It also has a wide under-seat storage area. The 155cc engine is powerful and cuts corners quite easily. The best Read More

  • N
    Nijat54 Mac 10, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I have recently bought Yamaha NVX on my 30th birthday and I have never seen a more beautiful and stylish bike with such an impressive overall performance. It does not need much maintenance and is very lightweight with decent speed. It is a perfect choice for someone who is a daily commuter and has to face heavy traffic. It also Read More

  • R
    Ruwayfi Feb 25, 2021 for Yamaha NVX

    I recently bought the Yamaha NVX and I am absolutely impressed with the overall performance of the bike. The bike is sporty and stylish while being pretty lightweight, making it very easy to handle. It is highly maneuverable with commendable stability at edges and corners making it a perfect choice for daily commute purposes through congested areas and heavy traffic. Read More

Variants of Yamaha NVX

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 9,906
    • 155 cc
    • 14.7 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha NVX Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha NVX