kuala-lumpur

A modern, high-end scooter

By Ridhwan for Yamaha XMax 250

There are very few two-wheelers in the market that can match the appearance and performance of the XMax 250. This scooter is in a league of its own in every sense. The XMax 250 features a futuristic and modern design that looks very sporty and elegant. The seat is broad and well-cushioned which improves the riding comfort. The engine is very powerful and responsive, but the fuel economy takes a toll on your pocket. Nevertheless, this scooter is loaded with ample features and storage that allow you to overlook the flaws in this scooter and enjoy riding it on the streets.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on XMax 250?

Ask from fellow XMax 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha XMax 250

4
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 26
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(17)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(7)
  • I
    Imen Jul 23, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The reason I call this scooter liberating is because it is very different from what people normally expect from a scooter. It has a long wheelbase and is broader in dimension, which allows a heavier stance and road presence. Also, it has slightly bigger wheels, which makes the ride quality more stable and sure-footed. And lastly, how can I miss Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 05, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Maxi scooters have always been my thing. I got an opportunity to ride 5-6 different types of maxi scooters and I loved every one of them. But the best I liked is this Yamaha XMax 250. The reason behind this is that it feels a lot smaller in dimensions, which makes controlling easy. Plus, the front-back weight is very balanced Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Jun 29, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    I got the Yamaha XMax 250 for my daughter on her birthday last month. My daughter is very happy with the scooter as she says this is the smartest, most comfortable scooter she has used. The safety stats on the scooter are basic yet necessary and quite effective which makes me worry a little less when she takes it out Read More

  • P
    Putera Mei 10, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    The Yamaha XMax 250 gives you that premium feels with its enriched comfort along with an ample amount of convenient features that are usually found in high-end two-wheelers. Apart from the premium feels that it provides, its four-stroke, liquid-cooled, fuel-injected, single-cylinder 250cc motor is what I like the most, as it is one of the best quarter-liter engines available in Read More

  • D
    Douglas Apr 26, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Now this is the kind of bike I have been searching for since last couple of years. Seemed a tailor made bike in Yamaha xmax-250 at last. This is surely an exclusive performer that can shun its competitors in market with its exquisite looks and outstanding performance. I must say this is a package that is inclusive of so many Read More

  • M
    Manuel Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    If you are looking for a capable and stylish scooter for daily city commute purposes, then the Yamaha XMax 250 is the best choice you have in its segment. The scooter features a really attractive and unique styling which made me buy it in the first place. Ever since I am riding it, I can say that I am totally Read More

  • F
    Firash Mac 11, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    When I went to buy a two-wheeler, Yamaha Xmax 250 was my first choice because of its impressive design. After riding it for almost a year, I can safely say that it has quite a decent performance too. It has comfortable seats and a spacious under-seat storage facility You can take it out once in a while on the highways Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Feb 18, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    Helped by a lightweight design, the Yamaha XMAX 250 handles reasonably well. In fact it can zip through congested city streets without any effort. On open roads the Yamaha XMAX is pleasantly sure-footed. The width of the seat is comfortable and the low height means you’ll never feel that your feet are too high from the ground. The XMAX is Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Feb 08, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    This premium scooter is a special one from the Yamaha series and also the best one in its segment. The reason behind me choosing this scooter was the performance that it delivers along with its impressive looks. According to me, there is no better scooter than Yamaha XMax 250 in the whole Malaysian market. The engine of this scooter is Read More

  • M
    Marcus Jan 15, 2021 for Yamaha XMax 250

    When it comes to a premium automatic scooter, I think the Yamaha XMax 250 will stand out to be one of the best options in its segment. It was my top choice based on its performance as well as its looks. In my 13 months of riding the scooter, I feel there is no better bike than the XMax 250 Read More

Variants of Yamaha XMax 250

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 21,225
    • 250 cc
    • 22.5 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha XMax 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha XMax 250