kuala-lumpur

A wholesome bike

By Afan for Yamaha YZF-R15

I have been riding this bike for more than half a year now. To be honest, I did buy this bike only because of its stunning looks, but the more I use it, the more I fall for its fantastic performance. Yamaha YZF R15 has by far been the best bike I have own. Not only it looks good or performs well, but it also has more than a sufficient number of consoles along with other features in it. Overall, it is a perfect bike to invest in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on YZF-R15?

Ask from fellow YZF-R15 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha YZF-R15

4.1
Based on 41 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 30
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(41)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(27)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(15)
  • f
    Firdaus Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The new YZF R15 is everything you need in a 150cc sports bike and it is the epitome of what a sports bike in this category must be like. I am riding it for some time now and the experience has been exhilarating. The performance is unparalleled making it as good as a 200cc bike with superb acceleration and amazing Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Dec 30, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The YZF R15 from Yamaha is a very agile bike to ride. If you are looking for everyday practicality and performance, then the R15 is the right choice for you. However, I must tell you that this bike is made for the city roads and one cannot be very comfortable riding for long hours on this bike. There are two Read More

  • I
    Isaac Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    I have so many things to appreciate about when it comes to my new bike, Yamaha yzf-r15. This is a looker undoubtedly. If someone goes by power of a bike, he will be thoroughly satisfied with this selection. Then comes the multiple equipment that the bike has to offer. Fast riding being my forte I have been thoroughly satisfied with Read More

  • k
    Kein Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    My love for bikes has always been from a very young age. I got a chance to buy one and I really feel I made a great choice of buying the Yzf r15. I really love the speed that this bike gives me, especially when it comes to competing with other 200cc bikes. I am really in love with this Read More

  • A
    Aadam Jul 06, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha R15 is nothing less than a heartbeat for most people who ride motorcycles out of passion and not just commuting. I have always loved Yamaha and the latest model of the bike is both amazing in performance and completely sporty in design. And while the sporty design is very close to the bigger Yamaha R series bikes, it Read More

  • K
    Khajeer May 10, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    I have recently joined a new IT company and the entry time of the office is the prime time where the city streets are busy as hell. It felt impossible to reach the office on time, using public transport. Hence, I thought of buying a commuter of my own. After doing a little research on ongoing popular, reliable vehicles, I Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    Do you get smitten by sporty bike that can be labeled as a tech savvy two wheeler as well? Then I am sure you will enjoy a ride on Yamaha yzf-r15.This bike is also highly skilled option if you relish racing on road. Price wise also this can be considered to be quite a budget friendly option. This is indeed Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Apr 07, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    There are several reasons for which I was inclined to buy this bike to its competitors. This is not only an ideal option for daily commuting but if you want to use this as a racing bike then also you will be highly facilitated. I found this as a value for money bike as well. This fitted my budget with Read More

  • M
    Mathias Mar 16, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    There is no doubt that the Japanese bikemaker has designed Yamaha YZF R15 for both novices and experienced bikers alike. Even though, I am an entry-level player I decided to go with this unparalleled sports gear. The visual aesthetics of this bike gets more clarity on the design with its LED lights and fully digitalized meters at both front and Read More

Variants of Yamaha YZF-R15

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 11,988
    • 155 cc
    • 19.04 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha YZF-R15 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha YZF-R15