kuala-lumpur

A wholesome bike

By Afan for Yamaha YZF-R15

I have been riding this bike for more than half a year now. To be honest, I did buy this bike only because of its stunning looks, but the more I use it, the more I fall for its fantastic performance. Yamaha YZF R15 has by far been the best bike I have own. Not only it looks good or performs well, but it also has more than a sufficient number of consoles along with other features in it. Overall, it is a perfect bike to invest in.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on YZF-R15?

Ask from fellow YZF-R15 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha YZF-R15

4
Based on 38 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 30
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(38)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(25)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Mileage(16)
  • Engine(15)
  • s
    Shahzil Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    My love for bikes has always been from a very young age. I got a chance to buy one and I really feel I made a great choice of buying the Yzf r15. I really love the speed that this bike gives me, especially when it comes to competing with other 200cc bikes. I am really in love with this Read More

  • A
    Aadam Jul 06, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha R15 is nothing less than a heartbeat for most people who ride motorcycles out of passion and not just commuting. I have always loved Yamaha and the latest model of the bike is both amazing in performance and completely sporty in design. And while the sporty design is very close to the bigger Yamaha R series bikes, it Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Mei 10, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    I have recently joined a new IT company and the entry time of the office is the prime time where the city streets are busy as hell. It felt impossible to reach the office on time, using public transport. Hence, I thought of buying a commuter of my own. After doing a little research on ongoing popular, reliable vehicles, I Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    Do you get smitten by sporty bike that can be labeled as a tech savvy two wheeler as well? Then I am sure you will enjoy a ride on Yamaha yzf-r15.This bike is also highly skilled option if you relish racing on road. Price wise also this can be considered to be quite a budget friendly option. This is indeed Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Apr 07, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    There are several reasons for which I was inclined to buy this bike to its competitors. This is not only an ideal option for daily commuting but if you want to use this as a racing bike then also you will be highly facilitated. I found this as a value for money bike as well. This fitted my budget with Read More

  • M
    Mathias Mac 16, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    There is no doubt that the Japanese bikemaker has designed Yamaha YZF R15 for both novices and experienced bikers alike. Even though, I am an entry-level player I decided to go with this unparalleled sports gear. The visual aesthetics of this bike gets more clarity on the design with its LED lights and fully digitalized meters at both front and Read More

  • R
    Raahim Mac 10, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    This Yamaha YZF-R15 caught my attention the moment I saw it in the showroom because of its alluring design and high power 150cc engine and so I immediately booked it for myself. This bike has become one of my prized possessions because of its overall pleasant and safe riding experience. It is ideal for the regular commute through the heavy Read More

  • F
    Farishah Mac 01, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    If it is about an amazing 150cc sports bike then the latest YZF R15 is the leader in the segment. I was completely taken aback by the design and appearance of the bike and it rightly carries the Yamaha R-series lineage. The 155cc engine is capable enough to go against and even beat a 200cc engine with the VVA technology Read More

  • A
    Archie Feb 16, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The YZF R15 is a great bike and is worth the price tag. Yamaha has a great history of producing sports-commuting bikes and the YZF R15 carries on that lineage. The looks of course are a killer. The performance of this 155cc vehicle even beats those closer to 200cc. But you’ll never need that much amount of power on city Read More

Variants of Yamaha YZF-R15

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 11,988
    • 155 cc
    • 19.04 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha YZF-R15 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha YZF-R15