kuala-lumpur

Super stylish and high-performing

By Trevin for Honda Wave Dash 2016

I was on the lookout of a bike that grabbed the attention of the onlookers by its mere presence and the Honda Dash stood up to my expectations. The overall design of this underbone is something which cannot be challenged. The design is so stylish and gets a vibrant colour scheme that immediately catches your attention. The engine is very powerful and allows me to ride in style without any effort. The 4-speed gearbox also functions very smoothly to further enhance the handling of this underbone. At the price at which it is offered, the Dash is a very good deal for anyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Wave Dash?

Ask from fellow Wave Dash Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Wave Dash

4.1
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(4)
  • I
    Indeela Mei 19, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    Honda commuters have always been my favorite. Their reliable nature, along with the efficient engine, is what I like the most. And the same can be seen in Wave Dash as well. Its decent engine is very reliable, while its essential consoles and features make it one of the best affordable buys in the current Malaysian market. The only drawback, Read More

  • S
    Syazwa Apr 26, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    One of my cousin bought this bike off late and was complimenting his new purchase a lot. I was naturally curious to get detailed idea about Honda wave-dash-2017 and visited a Honda showroom. I must say this trip to the showroom was really beneficial for me. I bumped into a bike finally that can satisfy me in almost every manner. Read More

  • K
    Kikato Apr 15, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    Modern styling, attractive features and amazing performance: If these are the things on your mind when looking for a scooter then the Honda Wave Dash is the best option for you. The scooter has a modern styling that is highly appealing to the modern youth and is quite naturally a very popular scooter in the Malaysian market. It is a Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq Apr 06, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    I got totally smitten at the overall looks and style of Honda wave-dash. Must say the bike has all the required characteristics to win hearts of youngsters. Many of my friends are dying to buy this and I am lucky enough to finally own this. The bike looks stunning and performance wise too this is just superb. I am in Read More

  • r
    Richerd Feb 17, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    The 2017 Wave Dash has been a huge hit in the Malaysian market. It’s an easygoing two-wheeler meant for basic commuting. It has nice styling and returns a great fuel economy. Honda has targeted young riders with this bike which is essentially in the moped class. With is compact dimensions and light weight, the Dash is a great vehicle for Read More

  • T
    Trevin Feb 09, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash 2016

    I was on the lookout of a bike that grabbed the attention of the onlookers by its mere presence and the Honda Dash stood up to my expectations. The overall design of this underbone is something which cannot be challenged. The design is so stylish and gets a vibrant colour scheme that immediately catches your attention. The engine is very Read More

  • S
    Syazwan Jan 21, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash 2016

    Riding this Honda Wave Dash 2017 was one of my best and most satisfactory experience in the last five years. This is the lightest motorcycle in the whole Malaysian market. The double-disc brake will help you control the bike movement most conveniently. The suspension of the machinery is highly flexible that won't allow the rider to feel any kind of Read More

  • H
    Haruun Okt 01, 2020 for Honda Wave Dash

    My daily commute means I travel around 30 kilometers every day, that’s how far my workplace is. So, my search for an efficient commuting motorcycle ended with the Honda Wave dash underbone scooter. It is very economical on fuel as the engine is just 110 cc. Plus, 8.5 horsepower is not that bad and I can easily carry a pillion Read More

  • M
    Mohammad Syafiq Jan 14, 2019 for Honda Wave Dash

    I love the acceleration of wave dash..even thought it has small number of engine displacement which is 109cc but the way it rev n respond like 115cc..definitly the best moped for cruising in town and worth the money I actually don't like the design of all new wave dash at the beggining a i see it with my brother in-law Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Wave Dash

  • Petrol
  • S
    • 109 cc
    • 8.58 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • R
    • 109 cc
    • 8.58 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda Wave Dash Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Wave Dash