kuala-lumpur

old school charm

By Ajiad for Brixton BX 150

In the segment of a two-seater cafe racer, Brixton BX 150 is one of the most value-for-money motorcycles that one can get in Malaysia. I am very impressed with the overall performance of this vehicle as it not only runs well on the concrete road but also offers amazing performance off-road. The combo digital-analog panel looks very premium and the seats are comfortable too. The suspensions which are present at the rear side are on the stiffer side that provides me with stability at higher speeds. I would surely recommend this motorcycle to anyone looking for an old school cafe racer

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Brixton BX 150?

Ask from fellow BX 150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Brixton BX 150

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Feature(5)
  • Spec(5)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(6)
  • R
    Ranj Sep 17, 2021 for Brixton BX 150

    The Brixton BX 150 exemplifies the best of both worlds when it comes to design and engineering. It works just as well on dirt roads as it does on paved city sidewalks. The heritage-style bike's low price and stylish USB connection for charging your phone increase the desire. This authentic-looking cafe racer is sure to turn heads everywhere you go. Read More

  • i
    Izuan Ogo 30, 2021 for Brixton BX 150

    I have always had a thing for sleek classic bikes over sporty numbers. Thus, when I was looking for a bike for myself, I decided to go for a classy number myself. I settled on the Brixton BX 150 based on the suggestion of a friend and I must say, I am very happy with my choice. The best part Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jun 16, 2021 for Brixton BX 150

    The Brixton BX 150 is a perfect example of uncompromising design and precise engineering. It performs equally well both on dusty off-road tracks and concrete city paths. The fact that this heritage-style bike comes within an affordable price range along with that trendy USB port that is meant for charging your mobile, makes it more desirable. This cafe racer looks Read More

  • I
    Idrak Mei 04, 2021 for Brixton BX 150

    We all know that Brixton bikes have an uncompromising design along with precise engineering. This can be clearly witnessed in BX150 as well. I love café racer bikes hence; I was attracted to BX150. Its single-cylinder, four strokes, SOHC, air-cooled engine which comes along Electronic Fuel Injection, DELPHI fuel system, not just take on the dusty off-road and city paths Read More

  • A
    Anthony Okt 29, 2020 for Brixton BX 150

    Classy & Elegant, yes, those are the perfect words that I would use to describe the Brixton BX 150. The bike is one of the best looking vehicles that are currently available in the Malaysian market, thanks to the retro+neo cafe racer looks. I feel that the bike is easily an attention seeker when it comes to its looks. Moving Read More

  • A
    Andrew Sep 21, 2020 for Brixton BX 150

    I love such vehicles which always exude the age old charm. I mean to say the vintage feel of a vehicle attracts me the most. Thus, when I came across Brixton BX 150 my joy knew no bound. I was perplexed to find that this heritage styled bike is within affordable range as well. They bike looks really classy and Read More

  • B
    Bisaam Okt 22, 2019 for Brixton BX 150

    The slim design and minimalist appeal of the Brixton BX 150 is a boon for daily urban riding through congested traffic situations. The motorcycle feels light weighted, which is a very good thing for newbie riders too. While the Brixton BX 150 looks too plain and basic for someone’s liking, it is the minimalist and retro appeal which makes its Read More

  • K
    Kornelius Sep 26, 2019 for Brixton BX 150

    The BX 150 brings back memories of my childhood and all the great bikes you got in that era. I got the BX 150 to bring back a piece of my childhood into the present day. It is a simple machine but makes me feel like a kid again, which is a priceless feeling. Read More

  • A
    AKMAL Ogo 21, 2019 for Brixton BX 150

    I was always a fan of retro machines and have been collecting them since my school days. Once I was old enough to drive a motorcycle, I had already decided which motorcycle I would opt for. The Brixton 150 was my choice because this is probably the best-looking motorcycle in the Malaysian market. Aside from being affordable, the Brixton 150 Read More

Variants of Brixton BX 150

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 8,988
    • 149 cc
    • 11.7 hp
    • Electric

Brixton BX 150 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cafe Racer
  • Manual

Brixton Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Brixton BX 150