kuala-lumpur

AN AFFORDABLE CHOICE

By sam for Sym Bonus 110 SR

My constrained budget led me into a detailed market search for a good bike. My search ended at the SYM Bonus 110 SR. For some this mike might be just too basic, but with a limited budget I found this bike to be offering the best set of specifications and features. The edgy indicators, and nicely places headlights make it cut a stylish picture. The small issues of non-present keyhole shutter is very well offsetted by the attractive graphics which this bike offers. It is quite light weight and thus is easy to handle and manoeuvre across busy city roads. This bike provides riding comfort and a good suspension all at a very affordable price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Bonus 110 SR?

Ask from fellow Bonus 110 SR Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Sym Bonus 110 SR

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(4)
  • Spec(9)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Ajiad Jul 23, 2021 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    This Sym Bonus 110 SR is the perfect bike to be had when it comes to just commuting. It is essentially a moped that has a very small engine but a big mileage. It has a 110cc engine which is I guess the least powerful specifications, but there is actually no need for the same as long as I get Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Mei 26, 2021 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    Traveling by public transport was becoming chaotic as well as expensive. Hence, I thought of buying a two-wheeler for myself. Since I have recently started working, the budget was my primary concern. However, finding SYM Bonus 110 SR at the right time that too within an affordable price range was nothing less than a blessing for me. The fact that Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Mei 26, 2021 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    Traveling by public transport was becoming chaotic as well as expensive. Hence, I thought of buying a two-wheeler for myself. Since I have recently started working, the budget was my primary concern. However, finding SYM Bonus 110 SR at the right time that too within an affordable price range was nothing less than a blessing for me. The fact that Read More

  • J
    Jayce Apr 26, 2021 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    Try out a city ride on this bike and then experience your review over here. I am sure your opinion will be all positive like that of mine. This is an ideal bike that is great for day to day city commuting purpose. This looks all glamorous and stylish with its fabulous graphic design. I have fallen in love with Read More

  • K
    Karl Adrian Apr 15, 2021 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    Be it for business use or personal use, if daily commute is your thing, then you might not get a better option than the Sym Bonus 110 SR in the Malaysian market. One of the best entry level motorcycles, I can say that the scooter is a real value for money package. The scooter comes with a 108 cc engine Read More

  • I
    Isaac Feb 17, 2021 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    Cub bikes have always been popular in Malaysia because they are affordable, easy to handle, and can easily beat city traffic. The Sym Bonus 110 R is capable of all that. I rode the bike a few months back. It didn’t have a disc brake but a higher model does have one. The 108cc engine turned out to be an Read More

  • A
    AKMAL Feb 08, 2021 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    I have always been a fan of the Sym bike range and this version was specifically the updated version that made me fall in love with its elegant design and enhanced functionality. The bike is not just an affordable one but also has those aspects that make it the best bike in this price range. The lightweight of this bike Read More

  • F
    Firash Nov 25, 2020 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    I have always loved the bikes made by Sym. But, this particular version of the updated Bonus 110 model hit right on the spot, making me fall in love with the sleek design and improved functionality. Moreover, I loved this particular bike because it truly comes at a low price, so I was able to buy it from my deposits. Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Daniel Hakimi Feb 10, 2019 for Sym Bonus 110 SR

    The need of vehicle that is easier to navigate around and does not need to input much physical energy lead me to a buy a moped aka 'kapchai' motorcycle. I want to find a good motorcycle that can cater me sastifyingly without need to compromised heavily. Due to my limited budget, the choices I had also limited. In the finale, Read More

Variants of Sym Bonus 110 SR

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 3,292
    • 108 cc
    • 7.1 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Sym Bonus 110 SR Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Sym Bonus 110 SR Videos

Watch the video review of Sym Bonus 110 SR to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Sym Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Sym Bonus 110 SR