kuala-lumpur

Perfect for rough to smooth terrains

By Nazmi for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

I live along the rough terrain of Malaysian land and that’s why I was looking for a bike which could cross every rough terrain without any extra effort from the driver. But, unfortunately, the models that I looked into were soft and fragile like a baby, and hence I didn’t invest my savings in those bikes. That’s when my friend suggested looking into Ducati’s scrambler series. I looked further into every scrambler model. But it was the Desert Sled which seemed appealing to me. If you too want a bike with which you can cross desert to mountain edges, the Ducati’s Desert Sled Scrambler will be the perfect choice without doubt.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Scrambler Desert Sled?

Ask from fellow Scrambler Desert Sled Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Aadam Jun 02, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    This is my personal opinion, but I didn’t feel like this bike looked retro or vintage. It looked quite bland compared to most other models from Ducati. Keeping the looks aside, even though it was a considerable turn off for me, the performance also did not do much for me. I mean yes obviously over 800cc’s under your belt is Read More

  • S
    Syafiq Feb 17, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    I had no plans of buying the Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled but as soon as I put my eyes on the bike at the showroom, I could not look anywhere else. It is one of the finest looking bikes in the segment and looks really elegant and sophisticated with the right amount of sportiness. The bike is also a joy Read More

  • B
    Brendan Feb 10, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    I was a big fan of the appearance of the Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled and I bought the bike simply for its amazing styling statement. The bike is a perfect blend of retro appearance and modern styling elements that give it the perfect appearance and a look that definitely gets your attention. Not just that, the engine is capable and Read More

  • L
    Lionel Jan 25, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    If you ever wanted a bike that’s an out and out off-roader, then the Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled is the best option. This motorcycle has great balance. It’s lightweight and has a natural stance that allows you to stand on the pegs and ride at a steady pace. The Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled is neo-retro styled. If you love exploring Read More

  • B
    Bernardino Dec 30, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    I was on the lookout for a motorcycle that offered a decent city riding experience along with some off-road prowess. Thankfully, my demands were met by the Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled. This gem of a motorcycle performs extremely well, both on and off-road. The different riding modes offered by this motorcycle allow you to customize it according to the type Read More

  • N
    Nijat Aug 19, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    So far whenever I get a scope to ride a retro bike I have noticed one thing. Majority of the brands sacrifice performance to style. But my notion got changed as I came across Ducati scrambler-desert-sled. This bike meets my off road riding prowess with accuracy. I am marveled at the way the Sled works. It is quite wide too Read More

  • y
    Yusrii May 28, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    Ducati bikes are my absolute favorite. They not just look good but also delivers quality performance, and the same can be seen in Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled as well. Apart from its engine, its two riding modes, street, and road are my favorite. It allows me to experience an enhanced and excellent ride, while its fantastic suspension setup makes the Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Nov 20, 2019 for Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

    Many of my friends had suggested me to try out the Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled when I was scouting for a powerful and rugged bike for myself. I had seen this bike a few times before but never got the chance to ride it. I had also heard many nice things about this bike and hence I decided to give Read More

Variants of Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled

  • Petrol

Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cafe Racer
  • Manual

Ducati Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled