kuala-lumpur

Full marks of fabulous performance

By Haryati for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

The Iron 883 from Harley is an amusing bike to ride. To begin with, this bike comes at a very affordable price which is pretty amazing as no Harley fits under the affordable bracket. It gets a quick and extremely responsive engine, making this motorcycle an excellent choice for people who adore going on short trips, like me. This cruiser features an alluring design that instantly charms looking at it. On the performance metrics, it brags full marks, and it is all thanks to its suspension and the braking system, which harbours flawless work, making each ride memorable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Iron 883?

Ask from fellow Iron 883 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Harley-Davidson Iron 883

4.7
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Arhaa Nov 29, 2021 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    The Harley Davidson Iron 883 is one of the best bikes in Harley’s Sportster range. The bike carries the elegance and classic design of bike while getting a modern design infused into it. The bike offers an exceptional riding experience and I am really happy with how versatile it is. Whether it is climbing a hill, a drag race, or Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Sep 21, 2021 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    As a lifelong admirer of Harley-Davidson, the Iron 883 has always been a dream bike of mine. When the opportunity to purchase it presented itself, I had no hesitations. For the money, the Iron 883 is the best "bobber" you can get on the Malaysian market. Because of the low seat height, the bike is incredibly comfortable to ride over Read More

  • B
    Bujang Jun 07, 2021 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    My father taught me how to ride a bike on a Harley Davidson and ever since I have nursed a soft spot for the motorbike giant. When I finally decided to buy a bike of my own, I decided to go for a Harley Davidson - the Iron 883. After almost 4 months of riding, I have absolutely no complaints Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 26, 2021 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    The best part of a Harley Davidson is, no matter what task you throw upon them, whether it's climbing the hill, epic road trip, or even drag racing, they never disappoint you. Not just performance-wise but Harley's are well known for their epic blend of charm and glamour too. Iron 883 is one of the six, Sportster range motorcycle by Read More

  • g
    Galwish Nov 25, 2020 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    The Iron 883 from Harley is a fun bike to ride. For starters, this bike comes at a very affordable price, in spite of being a Harley. It gets a fast and responsive engine which makes this motorcycle a great choice for people who love to go on short rides. This cruiser features an attractive design which instantly mesmerizes anyone Read More

  • "
    "Afan " Nov 23, 2020 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    The Iron 883 from Harley is a fun bike to ride. For starters, this bike comes at a very affordable price, in spite of being a Harley. It gets a fast and responsive engine which makes this motorcycle a great choice for people who love to go on short rides. This cruiser features an attractive design which instantly mesmerizes anyone Read More

  • R
    RobustEvan Sep 18, 2020 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    I have always been a Harley Davidson fan and the Iron 883 was my dream bike since eternity. There were no second thoughts as soon as I got the opportunity to buy it. The Iron 883 might just be the most well-defined "bobber" in the Malaysian market and is totally worth the price. The low seat height makes the bike Read More

  • H
    Hafizuddin Nov 20, 2019 for Harley-Davidson Iron 883

    The Harley Davidson Iron 883 is one of the most handsome two-wheelers ever to ride on the streets of Malaysia. Though this machine costs a lot, it still proves to be an excellent choice for a veteran, rather than a beginner. I have been using this bike for quite a while now and it has never ceased to amaze me Read More

Variants of Harley-Davidson Iron 883

  • Petrol

Harley-Davidson Iron 883 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Harley-Davidson Iron 883 Videos

Watch the video review of Harley-Davidson Iron 883 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cruiser
  • Manual

Harley-Davidson Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Harley-Davidson Iron 883