kuala-lumpur

Affordable yet exquisite

By Lionel for Honda BeAT

I recently bought the latest version of the Honda BeAT for my daily commute purposes and after riding it for over two months, I am short of words of appreciation. Frankly, the scooter did exceed my expectations, when it comes to how well it performs. The scooter is very affordable, yet stands to be a premium one with a stylish appearance, a peppy 108cc engine that delivers a really fun to ride experience along with the fact that the scooter is smooth and really easy to handle. The weight is lesser than the previous models, and the comfort factor is superb!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on BeAT?

Ask from fellow BeAT Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda BeAT

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • Y
    Yusuf Jul 20, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I have been thinking about buying a two-wheeler that not only gives me comfort but also goes with my personality. I came across this Honda Beat and it really changed my life. It is no doubt fuel efficient as I just need to check once before starting travelling and then I am good to go. I chose the Pearl Nightfall Read More

  • M
    Marwena Jul 14, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    Honda bikes and scooters have always impressed me. I am generally a commuter, I use scooters for my regular office commutes and other chores. Buying the Honda Beat has been a great decision for me. Not only is the bike very fuel-efficient, it also has very simple and easy maintenance. The service centres don’t charge a lot of money to Read More

  • M
    Muadh Mei 19, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I have been using Honda BeAT for a while now, and I am super happy with the way it looks and the way it performs. It is a very stylish scooter that comes with a 108.2 cc, single-cylinder, air-cooled engine that delivers decent performance. While its lightweight makes it easy to handle, its Disc front brakes and Swinger Mechanical Swing Read More

  • S
    Saqabatl Apr 26, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    Now finally I am satisfied with the purchase of Honda Beat. I have used my earlier bike for not even six months as I was so unhappy with it. With the purchase of this comfortable and reliable scooter I finally got a big relief indeed. Best part is its effortless mind boggling handling. I mostly was facing hassle on this Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 08, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I initially purchased the Honda Beat for myself then later gave it to my wife as it lacked in pickup. The scooter overall is good with decent design and performance but there are certain areas to improve. The scooter does not respond well to a little rough driving and the suspensions act a bit annoying. However I feel it is Read More

  • R
    Raahim Mac 11, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I bought this bike 7 months ago and since then it is my daily companion and I have not faced any issue with its impeccable performance. I was attracted to the stunning looks of this scooter in the beginning and after using it, I am more than satisfied with its efficiency. Its lightweight structure, automated transmission, and affordable price tag Read More

  • I
    Ikmal Feb 18, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    Outstanding fuel economy, effortless and easy handling, and an affordable price tag make the Honda Beat a great everyday performer. The 110cc engine is just perfect for going to the college and running basic errands. The transmission is smooth. And because of its size, the Honda Beat seamlessly merges into heavy traffic. The acceleration, though not punchy, is decent. The Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Feb 08, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    The Honda Beat is the latest version of the Honda daily commuter series that and after riding it for two months I fall short of words to appreciate its performance. This scooter not only has an affordable price range but also has a very stylish appearance and is powered by a 108cc engine. In comparison to its previous models, the Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Dis 24, 2020 for Honda BeAT

    The Honda BeAT is one of the best scooters that I have come across. Because this scooter runs on a mid-range engine, the bike is too good in terms of its performance. It has been a year since I purchased this beauty, and the feeling has been timeless. The joy of riding this scooter can’t be described in words. This Read More

Variants of Honda BeAT

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    • 108.2 cc
    • 8.6 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda BeAT Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda BeAT