kuala-lumpur

Spacious under-seat storage

By husaini for Sym Mio 110

I had been thinking of upgrading my scooter for quite a long time. But was unable to find one that could fill in my needs. However, while looking around the showroom, my eyes landed on the SYM Mio 110. And that moment was bliss. This scooter was exactly what I had been searching for. Although, my sole purpose of getting this scooter was its spacious under-seat storage box. That helps me carry my books effortlessly. Its mini box at the inner side of the front panel was a bonus for me. I haven’t found any flaw in this till date. Hence I would surely recommend it to others.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sym Mio 110?

Ask from fellow Mio 110 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Sym Mio 110

4.4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Spec(4)
  • Mileage(3)
  • A
    Angelo Aug 10, 2022 for Sym Mio 110

    So far I have ridden so many big-sized powerful bikes. But riding on this exclusive mini sized Sym bike is totally a unique experience altogether. I might have underestimated this while I first had a glimpse of this in their showroom. But with a test ride I could sense this is quite a competent model from the brand. The bike Read More

  • R
    Rooney Lee Mar 16, 2022 for Sym Mio 110

    Sym is known for making practical, daily commuting scooters. Its two-wheelers are meant for those who want affordable mobility for daily use. The Sym Mio 110 is mainly targeted for the female rider but men can ride it with ease too. Operating the scooter is easy. There are no fancy technologies here. Just turn the ignition ad off you go. Read More

  • T
    Trevin Feb 15, 2022 for Sym Mio 110

    I looked across a wide range of scooters available in Malaysia and finally bought the Sym Mio 110 for myself. Being a woman, I can say the scooter is just perfect for women in Malaysia. The scooter looks really sophisticated, with a simple and elegant style and a pretty good riding experience for the daily commute through city traffic. It Read More

  • j
    Juile Feb 01, 2022 for Sym Mio 110

    My sister recently bought the Sym Mio 110. She has joined a local college as a lecturer and was hunting for an easy two-wheeler for commuting. The Sym Mio 110 is as simple as a scooter can be. There are o fancy things here. The riding position is straight. This makes riding comfortable. Being lightweight, it’s easy to handle in Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Oct 18, 2021 for Sym Mio 110

    I was blown over when I received a clear view of the tempting characteristics that the Sym Mio 110 had to offer. The elegant indication and tail lights are truly power savers and provide the perfect level of brightness to provide eye comfort. It features a 111 cc engine that produces around 7.37 hp With a single glance at the Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Aug 04, 2021 for Sym Mio 110

    I was clean bowled when I got a vivid picture about the alluring features that this Sym bike is offering. The luxurious indicator and tail lights are genuinely power saver and offer the right kind of brightness that offers comfort to the eyes. Get the entire riding information with a single glimpse on the speedometer with ease. Pillion stay of Read More

  • A
    Aiman Mar 26, 2021 for Sym Mio 110

    The Sym Mio-110 is an affordable scooter for urban riding. It’s mostly targeted at young riders and those taking their first shot at riding a two-wheeler. The single-cylinder 111cc engine produces 7bhp which is just perfect for the city. Being small in size, the Mio-110 handles traffic extremely well. It turns swiftly and you can wind your way ahead among Read More

  • E
    Eugym Fong Dec 17, 2020 for Sym Mio 110

    I bought it for my wife which normally she ride it to take MRT. Short distance, riding in town, taman would be not an issue. But if you need to travel along a highway in town, you need to take much attention. As you will felt that you are "little sheep" on the highway with top speed around 90km/h to Read More

  • d
    Danial Dec 06, 2020 for Sym Mio 110

    I wanted to gift a scooter to my wife and the majority of the scooter in the market are pretty heavy for her to handle. Hence, I was looking for a lightweight and reliable scooter. My friends suggested me to go for the Sym Mio 110 as it was very lightweight. My wife was very happy with it as it Read More

Variants of Sym Mio 110

  • Petrol

Sym Mio 110 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Sym Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Sym Mio 110