kuala-lumpur

Rugged styling with user-friendly performance

By Yones for Triumph Street Scrambler

There are select few in the market who are impressed by this decently styled roadster from Triumph, and thankfully, I am one of them. What’s not to like about this motorcycle? It has got great looks, a great ride quality and high-end performance. The engine is quite powerful and delivers an impressive straight-line performance. You can comfortably cruise at a speed of 80kmph on the highways, with a top-speed of around 100kmph. Gear shifts are very smooth and the bike feels very balanced while riding in the city or on curvy roads. Even for beginners to this segment, this motorcycle can prove to be a good purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Street Scrambler?

Ask from fellow Street Scrambler Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Triumph Street Scrambler

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Ashraf Jan 05, 2023 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    Most scrambler bikes are dual-purpose. The Triumph Street Scrambler is that and more. This bike gives me the joy of riding to the fullest. I use it for daily commuting and also for going to short adventure trips. But that doesn't mean I tread the off-road path. I love the seating posture on the Triumph Street Scrambler. The seat is Read More

  • F
    Firash Apr 04, 2022 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    The Triumph Street Scrambler is one of the more prominent experiences in the off-road style built from the house of Triumph. Thanks to its unique styling, this scrambler is nothing like the usual, which we see from the likes of a different brand! What makes this bike one of the best things is its classic appeal with new style elements. Read More

  • R
    Ranj Sep 20, 2021 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    The Triumph Street Scrambler has a powerful appeal that no one can ignore. As a result, I couldn't overlook this dirt when I came upon it. As well as having a strong motor, this automobile stands out due to its unique design and meticulous attention to detail. On every terrain, it rides smoothly thanks to a Brembo front brake and Read More

  • H
    Hadees Sep 17, 2021 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    Nobody can resist the allure of the Triumph Street Scrambler. As a result, when I came upon this dirt, I couldn't ignore it. Aside from its powerful engine, the superior bespoke look and attention to detail set this car apart from the competition. A Brembo front brake, dual-purpose Metzeler Tourance tyres, and cartridge forks provide it a smooth ride on Read More

  • t
    Thevantha Jun 12, 2021 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    The Triumph Street Scrambler truly has a spell-bounding charm which no one can avoid. Hence, when I came across this dirt, I couldn’t just overlook it. Apart from its quality engine its premium custom style and detailing, is what makes it stand out from the crowd. It even gets a Brembo front brake, dual-purpose Metzeler Tourance tyres, and cartridge forks Read More

  • I
    Iffaan Apr 29, 2021 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    I was looking for something that could fit both my weekdays as well as weekend needs. That's when my cousin suggested me this Street Scrambler by Triumph. With a powerful engine and spectacular looks, this bike never fails to captivate my heart. While the high-mounted exhausts and off-road spec tires accompanied with hardcore mechanicals makes street-scrambler a perfect motorcycle for Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Jan 31, 2020 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    Ah, the scrambler 1200! Been riding it for a few months now and it has expanded my riding trails. I always has sports bikes which are restricted to roads. This is fun for a while but the novelty wears out. There are many beautiful places which don't have good roads to access them. With the Scrambler 1200, I can pretty Read More

  • Z
    Zaafer Jan 30, 2020 for Triumph Street Scrambler

    Be it on the road or off it, the Street Scrambler feels right at home. This versatility is what I love about the bike. It may not be the best looking bike around but that is fine with me. You get all the latest tech as well like ride by wire, switchable ABS/traction control and a torque-assist clutch. Triumph is Read More

Compare Variants of Triumph Street Scrambler

  • Petrol

Triumph Street Scrambler Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Triumph Street Scrambler Videos

Watch the video review of Triumph Street Scrambler to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Triumph Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Triumph Street Scrambler