kuala-lumpur

A face lifted car that looks stunning with its new look

By Mawiza for Honda Jazz

You can get this car in three patrol variants and one in a new hybrid variant. I am very fond of this car. Especially the sleek and modern features that you may avail. Say the car is equipped with push start button with smart entry feature that I simply go gaga for. The new face lifted version of this car is way efficient and is inclusive of better features. When comes driving this car you will get a quite drive mostly while driving within the city. The interior of the car looks quite refined with 7 inches touch screen along with optional climate control buttons.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW JULY OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Jazz?

Ask from fellow Jazz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Jazz

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(14)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(9)
  • I
    Ishraq Mac 14, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    The Honda has done a great job while designing the Jazz. First of all, the car is very stylish in my opinion. It gets a sporty look and a comfortable cabin space with generous amount of legroom and headspace for the driver as well as the passengers. The 1.2-litre petrol engine that powers this vehicle performs very well and delivers Read More

  • H
    Haruun Okt 18, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    I have been using the Honda Jazz for a few months now to travel to my office on a daily basis. Whether I am driving through traffic or on the highway, the Jazz never fails to impress me with its easy handling and driving comfort. Plus there is a lot of legroom and headspace for a person of an average Read More

  • r
    Rahmat Sep 25, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Honda Jazz is a high-quality light car, which is adored by huge families of our country. It is a member of many families in the country. The car is excellent for most of the families. The car has best looks and is really effortless to drive. The car is accessible in many variants and at an amazing and affordable price. Read More

  • s
    Sam Sep 09, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Being a car lover, I always had a desire to buy the classical Honda Jazz. After settling into a job with a decent salary, I could not wait more. I had bought it last year. I am overwhelmed with its phenomenal service without any major complains till date. It is an epitome of style. The overall styling of this youngest Read More

  • K
    Kavivarma Ogo 23, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Now you must be wondering what so exclusive I could figure out about this car among the wide array of latest launched new cars. Well... to me this car is indeed a special one. I should support my statement with the reasons which charmed me as well. Firstly what I cherish about this car is the flexible seat adjusting option. Read More

  • I
    Iesa Ogo 12, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Once I got a decent job I started my hunt for a car which would match my fun loving personality. On insistence of my father to buy a Japanese technology driven car I visited the Honda dealership and could not take my eyes of the beautiful Hatchback-Honda Jazz. This car looked to me like everything I ever wanted, compact, cute Read More

  • J
    John Jul 27, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    Honda cars have always amazed me with their packaging. The space on the inside is far more than what you would expect when looking at it from the outside. The Jazz is a perfect example of that. The space on inside beats some cars in a segment higher. The seat configurations you can have with the Jazz are simply genius, Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Jun 29, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    If you want to ride on a latest hatchback car then never miss out this Honda Jazz. I have got fascinated at its sporty style, convenient handling, roomy interior space and riding comfort. The car is indeed an asset to its possessor. While I purchased it and rode it on the steep areas even on country sides, I was pretty Read More

  • a
    Ahmad Mei 27, 2019 for Honda Jazz

    If both style and thrill matters to you most while buying a car never miss out taking a test drive on Honda Jazz. I am not sure how many of you have seen the car yet, I am surely you will love the car at the very first stance due to its stunning looks. The car is undoubtedly a looker. Read More

Honda Jazz Alternatives

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Jazz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Jazz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda Jazz