kuala-lumpur

An all rounder

By firdaus for Benelli 302R

I often participate in racing competitions along with my friends. Hence, I was thinking of buying a reliable bike that could fill in both my commuting as well as personal needs. That is how, while searching for one, I found a Benelli 302 R. Equipped with a moderate engine, an amazingly agile chassis, generous cornering clearance, and a powerful braking system, this bike is perfect from all angles. It even has a huge 14-liter capacity fuel tank that ensures a smooth and break-free riding experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Benelli 302R?

Ask from fellow 302R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Benelli 302R

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • B
    Brian Aug 01, 2022 for Benelli 302R

    So far many of my friends have appreciated this model looks wise. But I always felt that this bike looks somewhat awkward since the front part looks pretty disproportionate and extra-large in size if compared to its rear end. I found its headlights and fairing to be somewhat larger to look at. Apparently this looks way larger than it actually Read More

  • S
    Syakir May 10, 2022 for Benelli 302R

    The bike is well known in the Malaysian market for its excellent road presence. This was the first thing that enticed me to own this motorcycle. I have been planning on purchasing a two-wheeler for a very long time and finally ended up garaging the Benelli 302 R. I must admit this is the most powerful creation within this price Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud Jan 31, 2022 for Benelli 302R

    The Benelli 302R isn’t a true-blue sports bike though it may look like that. It’s a sports-touring bike which has an eye-catching design. The 300cc engine is decently powerful and if you like casual racing, then this will be your best companion. Well, it doesn’t scorch the road. But it does rake up a lot of attention when on the Read More

  • M
    Manuel Jan 18, 2022 for Benelli 302R

    Yes, the Benelli 302R is the most expensive bike in its class. But it’s also the most solidly-built bike in the segment. Benelli has positioned it as a sports-touring instead of an out and out sports bike. The 302R is a big bike and is immediately recognizable. It stands out among the crowd. The 300cc engine is very tractable. It Read More

  • t
    Tagako Dec 02, 2021 for Benelli 302R

    The Benelli 302R is a motorcycle that is bound to leave you awestruck with its performance. The engine is not as smooth as its competitors, however, it manages to deliver a good power output. With open roads, you will find it easy to clock around 160kmph on this bike. Cruising speed is between 110 and 130kmph on the highways and Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Sep 13, 2021 for Benelli 302R

    A beginning rider like me will find this bike to be a match made in heaven. As a child, I dreamed of owning a sports bike. Now I've got one. As a newbie to the world of motorcycling, this entry-level sports bike is a work of art. You'll adore its appearance, colour, and aristocratic style. As for the performance, you Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Apr 10, 2021 for Benelli 302R

    Most of the customers have become fatigued with the old school models of Benelli existing in the market. But with the new 302R is mesmerized all the customers courtesy its attractive design philosophy. It has got the best riding stance across all the bikes which I have driven till date. With perfect road grip and handling it is a treat Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Oct 01, 2020 for Benelli 302R

    Benelli has been very underrated in the Malaysian market, I think. People fail to realise that it offers two of the best entry-level performance bikes and I happen to own one of them, the 302R. I have used it for 6 months straight now and would pick it over the Ninja any day. The design is very unique and rounded, Read More

  • A
    Alan Sep 19, 2018 for Benelli 302R

    If you are a beginner rider like me this bike will prove to be absolutely made in heaven kind of match to you. I have dreamt of a sport bike from the time I was a kid. Here I got one finally. This entry level sports bike for budding bikers like me is a total magic. You will love its Read More

Variants of Benelli 302R

  • Petrol

Benelli 302R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Benelli Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Benelli 302R