kuala-lumpur

Stable Performance That Fits Our Budget

By Yusuf for Benelli TNT 135

As a father and a bike enthusiast myself, it was rather challenging for me to find the ideal ride for my son, who turned eighteen just a couple of months earlier. However, after hours of online research, I came across Benelli TNT 135, which instantly seemed like an ideal ride for my son, who is not very well-versed with bikes yet. Therefore, I went out and got this Benelli TNT 135 for his birthday, and even he was pleased and very happy to get his first ride. All in all, my son is happy with the style, looks, and 134.7cc engine.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Benelli TNT 135?

Ask from fellow TNT 135 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Benelli TNT 135

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • I
    Imran Jul 29, 2022 for Benelli TNT 135

    When I first had a glimpse of this bike in a Benelli showroom I was highly amazed at its comical look. This looks tiny and cute and I felt this resembles more like any toy bike that I might have played being a kid. Though never underestimate this mini bike due to its size. On the contrary this will perplex Read More

  • I
    Imen Feb 07, 2022 for Benelli TNT 135

    The Benelli TNT 135 brings a great package for people like me who need a stylish naked bike that offers an enjoyable ride and also is perfect in terms of practicality and fuel efficiency. I bought it for daily commute purposes and the bike has served me very well. It is smooth to ride, easy to handle, and is really Read More

  • R
    Rahman Jan 31, 2022 for Benelli TNT 135

    The Benelli TNT 135 is a compact motorcycle. But don’t let its looks deceive you. This one is a powerful performer, despite its size. The build quality is solid and it can give you some adrenaline-pumping moments. Well, Benelli two-wheelers are made in China these days. But that shouldn’t raise questions about the quality. The performance of this bike is Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud Jan 18, 2022 for Benelli TNT 135

    Don’t let the compact dimensions of the Benelli TNT 135 deceive you. Straddle the machine, turn on the ignition, and you’ll know what the TNT 135 is capable of. This is a single-seat bike for new riders. It looks stylish and adventurous. But it’s not intimidating to handle. It’s fun to ride at the same time. The engine has decent Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Aug 20, 2021 for Benelli TNT 135

    I was quite smitten at the unique design of this entry level bike. Certain features appealed to me a lot. The perfect integration of the rear indicators and tail lights at the rear end seems quite captivating. The massive sized muffler that is placed underneath the bike seemed quite intriguing to me. This mini sized bike can run at a Read More

  • H
    Hariz May 27, 2021 for Benelli TNT 135

    Being a father, it is my responsibility to look after the needs of my son. Hence, when he insisted me to buy him a bike, the Benelli TNT 135 was all I could think of. The decent engine of the bike, that offers smooth and controllable power makes it suitable for him. Along with a strong steel frame and racy Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Apr 10, 2021 for Benelli TNT 135

    The Benelli TNT 135 is a pocket sized rocket in real terms. Although it is comparatively new in its segment and standing against stalwarts like Kawasaki Z125Pro and Honda’s MSX125 but it stands its ground comfortably. I feel more special as it is my first bike, it is stylish, small, fun to ride and most importantly highly affordable. The cornering Read More

  • K
    KarlAdrian Oct 21, 2020 for Benelli TNT 135

    Attain topmost speed on this little beast the moment you mount on this. This is something I am telling from my personal experience. Never expected a bike ride can give so much fun at its optimum speed. Another factor that should be mentioned over here is the stability of this bike is indeed remarkable. You can lean the bike on Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Sep 18, 2020 for Benelli TNT 135

    My Benelli TNT 300 is the best bike I have owned until now and I can give you multiple reasons behind that. First of all, it might not give you the impression of being very powerful, but deep inside, it can match the performance of a Ninja. Next are the design and build. Now for any first-time rider, this Benelli Read More

Variants of Benelli TNT 135

  • Petrol

Benelli TNT 135 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Benelli Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Benelli TNT 135