kuala-lumpur

A compact bike from esteemed brand of Honda

By Joshua for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

I finally got the wonderful opportunity to check this upgraded bike from the house of BMW. Of course when it come the name of BMW you automatically get allured by the brand name. Same do happened with me. Finally I found I got to see a bike that was no lesser than what I expected. This is indeed a superbike. It has more power with refined electronics. The engine quality is absolutely stunning. 6.5 inches full TFT display is worth appreciating as well. If you compare to any other sports bike this has a better handling I guess.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on S 1000 RR M Package?

Ask from fellow S 1000 RR M Package Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of BMW S 1000 RR M Package

4.6
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(2)
  • M
    Mohamed Aug 09, 2022 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    My obsession with super-bikes is not something as these rides have fascinated me since my childhood. Until now, I have used super-bikes from many manufacturers, including some prominent ones, such as Kawasaki. As I was looking to upgrade my ride, I obviously decided to go with the new BMW S-1000-RR-M-package this time. I first came across this ride in an Read More

  • A
    Amzad Mar 23, 2022 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    I recently bought the BMW S1000 RR M Package and I can say that this sports bike from BMW redefines the litre-class sports bike segment and offers a riding experience that can simply not be matched. I rode quite a few other bikes in the segment, but this one has been simply unparalleled. The bike has been designed to offer Read More

  • A
    Awang Feb 22, 2022 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    The BMW S 1000 RR M Package has been my dream bike ever since it made its Malaysian debut. As a kid, I often wondered when I would earn a chance to possess such a superbike; thus, now having my own feels surreal. But, to be honest, I am extremely biased towards it. And have just a bag full of Read More

  • J
    John Vic Nov 29, 2021 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    I was waiting for the BMW S 1000 RR M Package to launch in the Malaysian market and finally after getting my hands on it, I can say that this is a one-of-a-kind track beast. This new litre class superbike, a superb improvisation of the flagship and long-standing S 1000 RR comes with a full range of modern tech and Read More

  • r
    Richerd Aug 11, 2021 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    A perfect superbike for a racer like me. The bike impressed me since the very first day I came across it. Its sultry looks left a lasting impact since then. Handling wise this is refined and agile which is worth appreciating. Also, who does not dream of riding a lightweight bike that can stun with its super powerful performance. I Read More

  • R
    Reehab Jun 02, 2021 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    As a guy who grew up watching Superbike and Supersport racings, I have always nursed a soft spot for sports bikes. So when I finally got my two-wheeler license and my father offered to buy me a bike, I went for a sporty sleek number - the BMW S 1000 RR M Package. What instantly attracted me towards this bike Read More

  • R
    Reverend Apr 13, 2021 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    This is by far the best sports bike I have ridden both by the looks and feel of it. The coloured break calliper and carbon looks amazing on the bike. I rode this bike at the launch last year, it has got a good power and is much more sportier then last year’s S 1000 RR. The sitting position is Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Nov 21, 2020 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    First things first, the BMW S 1000 RR M Package is not for beginners. Ride it only if you have first-hand experience of riding a superbike in its class. The bike feels compact and small and much like a supersport class vehicle when you straddle it for the first time. It reaches an unimaginable speed and need quite an experience Read More

  • P
    Putera Sep 04, 2020 for BMW S 1000 RR M Package

    This is a sports bike like no other. I was particularly impressed by the vehicle’s liter-class engine which gives 207bhp and 113Nm. The ShiftCam technology offers more torque at low and mid-levels. Designed for the track, the BMW S 1000 RR is a perfect carrier on all types of surfaces, courtesy its rain, race, road, and dynamic ride modes. The Read More

Variants of BMW S 1000 RR M Package

  • Petrol

BMW S 1000 RR M Package Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

BMW S 1000 RR M Package Videos

Watch the video review of BMW S 1000 RR M Package to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

BMW Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on BMW S 1000 RR M Package