kuala-lumpur

A stylish daily commuter

By Qazzafi for Sym Jet 14

The SYM JET 14 is an exceptional daily commuter for the youth of this country. It has got the complete package – be it design, performance or everyday utility. This urban commuter feels very good to ride as it has got a nice, wide seat that does not cause even a bit of discomfort to the rider. Even the pillion rider will find it easy to sit on this bike during a long ride. The suspension is good enough as it comfortably absorbs most bumps on the road. The performance is good as the engine delivers a nice power output for your city commute.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sym Jet 14?

Ask from fellow Jet 14 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Sym Jet 14

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • t
    Thamiet Mar 16, 2022 for Sym Jet 14

    The Sym Jet 14 looks straight out of some futuristic sci-fi movie. It has an aggressive design and striking graphics. The seat is wide which enables a comfortable riding position. There’s great legroom and you can place your legs comfortably there. The handlebar is wide and easily reachable. Coming to the performance, the Jet 14 is an eager performer. The Read More

  • h
    Husaini Feb 15, 2022 for Sym Jet 14

    If you need a motorcycle for a daily urban commute with a modern and stylish design and very satisfactory and commendable job performance, then the Sym Jet 14 might just be the perfect option for you. After buying and riding the scooter for over nine months, I would totally recommend it as the most perfectly designed scooter for urban daily Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Feb 03, 2022 for Sym Jet 14

    Maxi-scooters are a great option for bikes as alternative city transport, and when it is Sym Jet 14, it is even better. The bike serves my daily community needs pretty well. The maxi-scooter seems pretty perfect with modern, sporty cues and a pretty aggressive stance. The handlebars are very similar to that of a sports bike. However, it did feel Read More

  • H
    Harrison Aug 04, 2021 for Sym Jet 14

    Want to experience a ride that may prove to be practical yet joyous at the same time? My advice is to try out a test ride on Sym jet-14. I was fascinated with its elegance in terms of its design also. The high wheeled scooter won my heart since I first saw it. The sales person also informed me that Read More

  • h
    Husaini May 26, 2021 for Sym Jet 14

    I have owned an SYM before. Hence, when I thought of upgrading my scooter, SYM Jet 14 was all I could think of. Though I like the performance of this scooter, it wasn’t the actual reason I bought it. My sole purpose in buying this scooter was its flat floor panel. That earns more legroom and particular extra space to Read More

  • h
    Husaini Mar 26, 2021 for Sym Jet 14

    Maxi-scooters are proving to be a great alternative to bikes as an alternative city transport. The Sym Jet-14 serves the daily commuting purpose pretty well. It sports modern design cues and is aggressively styled for a maxi-scooter. The handlebars are like that of a sports bike and it felt a bit awkward when I straddled the Jet-14 for the first Read More

  • A
    Archie Dec 01, 2020 for Sym Jet 14

    No matter how many scooter I searched for, getting one perfect for the urban streets seemed to be more difficult than climbing up the highest mountain on earth. Every model had one or more flaws which didn’t meet my expectations. That’s when my cousin suggested going with the Jet 14 series from none other than the Sym brand. When I Read More

  • S
    Syakir Nov 30, 2019 for Sym Jet 14

    I received Sym Jet-14 as a gift on my birthday, and it is one of the best gifts that I have ever received. It looks unique compared to any other scooter in the Malaysian market. Whenever I take this out on the streets, everyone starts asking me about it. The engine is very refined, and the braking performance is very Read More

Variants of Sym Jet 14

  • Petrol

Sym Jet 14 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Sym Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Sym Jet 14