kuala-lumpur

The best cub class bike

By Ashraf for Sym VF3i 185

Being a cub-class bike, the SYM VF3i 185 offers much more than one could expect from it. It’s aggressive and bold styling, along with a slim structured body, indeed makes it stand out among the crowd. Not just that, but its slim profile makes it much easier to handle as well. Its powerful engine that comes with an equally powerful braking system makes it more desirable. I have been riding this commuter for more than half a year now. And I am super happy with it. It’s the best cub class bike available in the market.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sym VF3i 185?

Ask from fellow VF3i 185 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Sym VF3i 185

4.2
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 21
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(16)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Seats(3)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(10)
  • C
    Calvin Mar 16, 2022 for Sym VF3i 185

    If the packed city roads pain you and it takes hours to reach your office, then the Sym VF3i-185 will be the best bet. This one is an absolutely practical two-wheeler for daily commuting. The operation is easy and uncomplicated. The riding posture is straight, which lessens riding fatigue. The two-wheeler has great fuel economy. The seat height is low Read More

  • M
    Mikail Feb 15, 2022 for Sym VF3i 185

    I loved the appearance and styling of the new SYM VF3i 185 which was a key reason for buying this motorcycle. I needed a lightweight, fun to ride, and stylish bike for daily commute purposes and this bike impressed me with its sporty and aggressive design. I also loved the bold graphics which add a distinct appeal to the bike. Read More

  • H
    Haryati Feb 01, 2022 for Sym VF3i 185

    The Sym VF3I 185 is a cub-class bike targeted at the young rider. It has an all-around sporty feeling and is fair bit aggressive. The bike is compact but very proportionate from front to rear. With the 183cc engine, this one is the most powerful bike in its class. The seat is slim and that won’t support the rider for Read More

  • a
    Adidis Dec 14, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    I have been using the VF3i-185 for my daily commute and so far, I have had a nice experience with it. The sporty design of this bike is a great eye-catcher on the streets and is loved by young and old alike. The youthful design is complemented with a host of modern features that make it an exciting bike to Read More

  • W
    Wasfi Oct 11, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    The Sym VF3i-185 is an easy to use bike for urban riders who need a two-wheeler for basic commuting. There was a lot of buzz when the bike was launched and it really deserved all the attention. The Sym VF3i-185 is easy to use and lightweight. It returns excellent fuel economy. The performance is impressive and it manages traffic without Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Jul 20, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    I am an interior designer and I have to travel all the time. Sometimes travelling becomes a headache for me. I was looking for a better solution to it. Then my wife suggested that I buy a two-wheeler so that I would not have to go through a hassle while travelling. I really like the amazing design of the moped Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 26, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    Your day to day office commuting will get way convenient and hassle free once you get hold of this very exclusive bike. No matter whether you ride the bike for personal usage or business reason, you will be highly benefitted out of this. This is quite an affordable model which is highly appreciated by the riders. Side by side, durability Read More

  • F
    Firash Apr 08, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    As soon as the SYM Malaysia launched the Vf3i185 it has created a lot of buzz and I too was very excited to drive this one. I got to drive one yesterday courtesy my friend and I was actually quite impressed. It uses the fuel injection technology to deliver fuel to its powerful 183 cc engine and it works like Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Mar 11, 2021 for Sym VF3i 185

    I received this bike as a birthday present 4 months ago and I am absolutely in love with it. The best part about the bike is how stunning and sporty it looks. It is an absolute win for youngsters because of its sharp outlook. Its 183cc engine makes it one of the most energetic bikes within this price range. The Read More

Compare Variants of Sym VF3i 185

  • Petrol

Sym VF3i 185 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Sym Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Sym VF3i 185