kuala-lumpur

A sensible choice for people appreciating small details

By Angelo for Honda CR-V

The Honda CR-V offers the best in class spaciousness be it rear or front. The recent facelift gave it a slightly neat and handsome look but somehow the overall design elements does not blend well together. I bought it because of the trust that Honda has built over the decades. The weird brown colour interiors are a distraction in the otherwise packed cabin also the plastics used to mould the gear lever feel a bit cheap. It gets a bit noisy in longer rides but offers good interior practicality which somehow covers the faults.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CR-V?

Ask from fellow CR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CR-V

4.2
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 25
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(14)
  • l
    Lorenz Aug 10, 2022 for Honda CR-V

    The CR-V has been in my possession for a while now. The overall space and comfort offered by this SUV are good enough for you to call it a family car. However, when it comes to power delivery, things don't go as planned. The engine is very unreliable and I have faced many maintenance issues for the same. The power Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Jul 20, 2022 for Honda CR-V

    You will rarely come across an SUV that is absolutely worth the money you spend on, especially in the lower and middle budget range. But that said, I am really impressed by the Honda CRV and its overall package. I don’t own it, my brother does, and I have taken a test drive too. The car is wicked powerful. I Read More

  • D
    Daniel May 26, 2022 for Honda CR-V

    If you’re looking for a family SUV which has class-leading interior practicality, has a solid build quality, and rides wheels, then the Honda CRV could be your choice. This is a pretty underrated SUV but scores more points over most of its rivals. Interior space isn’t huge but is enough to carry 5 passengers comfortably. The car conforms to Honda’s Read More

  • r
    Richerd Apr 01, 2022 for Honda CR-V

    I recently bought the Honda CR-V as a family car. It was basically on my wife’s insistence. She loved the appearance of the car and I loved the driving experience and the refined interiors. After a lot of thought, I found it to be a perfect fit for my children as it gets a lot of space for a compact Read More

  • S
    Slamet Feb 07, 2022 for Honda CR-V

    I had been searching for a practical and affordable SUV when my father suggested getting the Honda CR-V. I had seen this vehicle on Malaysian roads before but was not very convinced about it. However, I took one test drive, and I knew this was what I was looking for. The size of the CRV is just right for my Read More

  • Y
    Yusuf Jan 17, 2022 for Honda CR-V

    I was looking for a family car and my aim was to get a car that was neither too big nor too small. Along with that, I wanted the car to not compromise style or performance. After some research and test drives, I found the Honda CR-V to be the most suitable vehicle in my budget. The compact SUV gets Read More

  • C
    Caleb Nov 26, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    This car can be easily classified as a class leader in its own segment, both in terms of the kind of passenger as well as the cargo space that this is offering. Fuel economy wise even this is an outstanding edition. Decent gas mileage can contribute to its growing popularity also. One of the most striking aspects of the vehicle Read More

  • A
    Anderson Oct 08, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    The Honda CR-V is the perfect choice when it comes to safety or manufacturing quality. The stylish front and rear design is spectacular and never ceases to amaze the riders. The vehicle adorns a variety of safety features along with a superb infotainment system to enhance the riding quality. This SUV features a robust design and performs well on any Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Jul 20, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    I have liked the design of the Honda CR-V ever since it was first launched here in Malaysia. It is nothing extra normal, just a casual approach to a 5-seater SUV. One great thing about it is the fact that the car is big in terms of the dimensions, it could easily fit a 7 seat layout. But I like Read More

  • A
    Azim Jul 06, 2021 for Honda CR-V

    Honda CR-V stands as the living example for no compromise on safety or manufacturing quality. With its stylish front and rear design, the new Honda CRV carries the charm of a high-end car. Any potential car enthusiast will surely love it. The Honda CRV is a sturdy and durable vehicle with an improved engine and a high-quality interior. The redesigned Read More

Compare Variants of Honda CR-V

  • Petrol

Honda CR-V Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Honda CR-V Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda CR-V to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda CR-V