kuala-lumpur

Awesome Car by design, quality and performance.

By James Ang for Honda HR-V

Superb car overall. Nothing to complain about. Not too big and not too small for a car size. Performance is excellent and build quality is great. A car to consider for B segment category.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda HR-V?

Ask from fellow HR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda HR-V

4.2
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 25
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(10)
  • N
    NOOR LELAWATI BINTI ABU BAKAR Apr 13, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    I love honda because the car is excellent performances and the services was provided to me is the best! I will never change a car if the brand is not Honda.. Read More

  • S
    Syakir Apr 01, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    After driving the Honda HR-V for almost a year, I think that it is a complete winner in the segment offering the best of everything you want in a car at this price. The HR-V looks stunning to begin with and that’s the first thing that attracted me.It looks unique and delightful with a sporty accent and a striking presence. Read More

  • l
    Lorenz Feb 07, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    I bought the new Honda HR-V a few months ago and the car has been an absolute joy to drive so far. I loved the updated exterior design of the car. It gets a unique and distinctive appeal with a stylish thick chrome grille at the front and new LED headlamps as well as a redesigned bumper. The HR-V is Read More

  • S
    Sayfudin Feb 07, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    Honda has always been a very reliable brand, and their Honda HR-V is a testament to their reliability. I have been using this vehicle for over six months now, and I have not faced any problems to date. The driving dynamics of this car is fantastic - easy to handle and a joy to drive. Even my daughter, a beginner Read More

  • s
    Syam Jan 17, 2022 for Honda HR-V

    I recently bought the Honda HR-V and I feel the car is an amazing package that offers great value for money with a perfect blend of great styling, excellent features and an enjoyable driving experience. As far as the exteriors go, the front has an aggressive and bold outlook with the thick chrome grille and the new design of the Read More

  • A
    Aeron Nov 26, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I mostly stress the quality of drive that a car offers. Accordingly I select my vehicle. In fact, considering the same reason I decided to opt for my recently purchased and latest pride, a notable subcompact SUV car- Honda hr-v. Not only this option delights me with its satisfying driving experience but this is known to be an incredible choice Read More

  • t
    Thevantha Oct 08, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    The Honda HR-V is the perfect crossover keeping in mind the various features offered by it. The vehicle flaunts an attractive design that is backed by a powerful engine. The car offers sheer comfort to the passengers. The driver's console is marvellous. The interiors have been designed perfectly to enhance the overall ride experience. This beautiful car is powered by Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Jul 20, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    I have not seen a lot of Honda HR-V on the road. Since Malaysia has many options in this crossover category, people tend to overlook how amazing this HR-V is. I love Honda, and that’s the first reason why I bought this. Honda cars are always of a great quality in terms of everything offered. Yes, this HR-V is slightly Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Jul 05, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    Being a Honda fanboy, I don’t think there is any other brand car as good as this one. It just feels like the most perfect crossover in the segment. A lot of people call it overpriced, but I would disagree because the kind of features, comfort and service you get is amazing. Everything about the car has been designed keeping Read More

  • I
    ISKANDAR May 11, 2021 for Honda HR-V

    This five-door crossover had captivated my mind ever since it was launched in the market. Its crazy looks are something that can not be explained in words. The best part is, it not just looks good,,but it performs in the same way. Its 1799cc engine provides you with a fantastic driving experience, while its long list of essential features makes Read More

Compare Variants of Honda HR-V

  • Petrol

Honda HR-V Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Honda HR-V Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda HR-V to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Petrol

Honda Featured Cars

Quick Research on Honda HR-V