kuala-lumpur

The grandest MPV out there

By Andrew for Kia Grand Carnival

The word ‘grand’ deserves to be in the name of Kia Grand Carnival, for this huge MPV has the word ‘grand’ written all over it. Talk about its mammoth size, humongous and roomy interior cabin, tons of features or the large and refined diesel engine under its hood - everything in this vehicle feels king size and designed to impress the best of minds. The pliant suspension and super comfortable seats do make the Grand Carnival a vehicle best experienced when chauffer driven.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Grand Carnival?

Ask from fellow Grand Carnival Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Kia Grand Carnival

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(4)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • W
    Wasfi Jul 15, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival

    If you are seeking a massive sized extra powerful car this will be indeed the best bet. Since this was my set of priorities while choosing my car I did not delay as I got to realize that this car met my requirements almost flawlessly. This car exudes a luxurious feel that is again an attractive aspect. The car is Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Jul 09, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival

    While choosing a big wagon type passenger van, the first name that came into my head was the Kia Grand Carnival. I have already had experience driving this car before from a friend and I loved how it felt. But besides just the driving performance, it is really the other aspects that impressed me greatly after buying. Like, the seating Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival

    I had been looking for a spacious and comfortable family car, that's when my eyes laid on Kia grand-carnival. Grand Carnival is an apt big, seven-seater MUV that fits in my family without any comfort problem. Grand is equipped with a CRDI 4-cylinder turbo diesel engine that performs fine as silk while giving outstanding mileage at the same time. It Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Mac 19, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival

    Space, space, and more space. That’s what the Kia Grand Cranival is all about. All the three seat rows are hugely spacious. The legroom and headroom even on the 3rd row is massive. The entire car is roomy and that makes highway journeys more comfortable. Fuel consumption is fairly good over the long distance. The riding position is better than Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Mac 08, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival

    My family loves to go on short road trips and we often go with our friends too. So I was looking for a big sized car to fit everyone when I came upon the Kia Grand-carnival. I wasted no time to buy this gem when I realised it fulfilled my criterias. We have taken this big boy on two and Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Feb 24, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival

    This premium car can easily stun any potential car buyer and attract them to the core. If you feel to unleash your classy choice you need to buy a four wheeler that exudes a premium feel, this will be the best choice for you. You will be ready to spare extra bucks for such a high end car that is Read More

  • A
    Aiman Feb 08, 2021 for Kia Grand Carnival

    If you are seeking for a massive sized extra powerful car this will be indeed the best bet. Since this was my set of priority while choosing my car I did not delay as I got to realize that this car met my requirement almost flawlessly. This car exudes a luxurious feel that is again an attractive aspect. The car Read More

  • Z
    Zakawat Dis 16, 2020 for Kia Grand Carnival

    Kia Grand Carnival is one such car which will allow you to enjoy the luxuries and yet provide you the ultimate driving experience. The car is loaded with some high-end features but the model comes within a competitive sticker price. It is powered with a Lambda 3.3 MPI engine which has a three-stage fuel intake working mechanism. This further reduces Read More

  • i
    Israel Okt 26, 2020 for Kia Grand Carnival

    The Kia Grand Carnival has been The car for my extended family. It was this last year when I bought this car from my nearest dealership and have been satisfied with my purchase sofa. The car carries simple locks but it is very effective when it comes to performance and comfort inside. After driving 432 hours with breaks and intervals, Read More

Variants of Kia Grand Carnival

  • Diesel
  • 2.2D SX
    RM 179,888
    • 2199 cc
    • 197 hp
    • Automatic

Kia Grand Carnival Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Kia Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Kia Grand Carnival