kuala-lumpur

Car that offers you with ultimate comfort

By ADAM for Volkswagen Passat

I wanted to get a car for my wife on this anniversary. Her office was far away from our house and she was becoming really tired each day. I was so confused as in which one to give and so I asked my friends to give me some advice. Her friend told me that she was looking at Volkswagen Passat the other day and I thought of having a look at the time. She always had classy choices and this was a great car. I went to their showroom and there was a discount going on as well. It looked so great and I knew she would love the metallic shade. I asked them for a test drive and it was such a great journey. The seats were very comfortable and there is enough space to accommodate your legs freely. She got so excited to see it and she has been using it for some months now and she has always been very fond of it. It is giving great service till now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Passat?

Ask from fellow Passat Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Volkswagen Passat

4.1
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • M
    Mathias Jun 09, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    Volkswagen has always been one of those reliable car brands that never compromises on the quality of their automobiles. So when my daughter said she needed a car for traveling to and fro her college, I decided to buy the Volkswagen Passet for her. A mid-sized sedan, it is exactly right for a daily commuter. Its decent size also contributes Read More

  • J
    Jomin Mac 22, 2021 for Volkswagen Passat

    The VW Passat is an awesome car in every way. This is the best car in the midsized sedan segment with a lot of features. It has a great design and looks premium all around. The build quality is extremely good and the Passat really make you feel like a prince. The car’s cabin is supremely comfortable. It’s not something Read More

  • W
    Waase Dis 15, 2020 for Volkswagen Passat

    The Passat from Volkswagen is quite a spacious car which is perfect for a relaxing journey. This particular sedan has six trim variants starting with the Mangan grey to the deep black. It is powered with a dual clutch auto engine having a displacement volume of 1968 cc. The front wheels are powered with 6-speed automatic transmission system for an Read More

  • A
    Archie Sep 19, 2020 for Volkswagen Passat

    I bought this car for sometime now. There are certain aspects that always allure me about my car. The car will offer you with fun drive that will leave a lasting image in your mind. The car is decently loaded with tons of impressive features like three zone climate control, sunroof, touchscreen multimedia system, cruise control and voice command. The Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Jul 28, 2020 for Volkswagen Passat

    I would agree that I had the urge of going for an entry level sedan from a luxury German badge like an Audi or BMW. However, at the same price, the Volkswagen Passat gives me an experience of a car from one segment above, without compromising on the powertrain performance and luxurious feel in and out. It is the simplicity Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Jul 16, 2020 for Volkswagen Passat

    The Passat feels larger than many of its peers in the family sedan segment. The rear seat is particularly ultra-spacious. It drives like a large car and offers nice handling. Volkswagen has lent a visual freshening to the 2020 version. It now has new LED headlights that glow brightly. It comes with a host of advanced security features that includes Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Jul 07, 2020 for Volkswagen Passat

    The Passat might not be as expensive as the other premium sedans in the market but it surely packs a lot of advanced goodies which makes it a tough competitor. The Volkswagen Passat is my favourite sedan for two reasons – design and comfort. This sedan looks elegant and has an appealing design that immediately catches your attention. In terms Read More

  • H
    Haruun Jul 06, 2020 for Volkswagen Passat

    If you are on the lookout for an entry-level premium car, I would not recommend you Mercedes or Audi. Instead, the Volkswagen Passat seems to be a better deal and I can tell you this because I am using the premium sedan myself. As per my calculate from the usage, I find the Passat to be more fuel-efficient and more Read More

  • A
    Aiman Sep 03, 2019 for Volkswagen Passat

    Last year after my graduation, my father bought me this splendid variant of the Yamaha bike. It is an embodiment of the third generation of the VW family which itself states its high graded features including the awesome looks, breath taking long rides, advanced technology, solid built quality, efficient braking system and most importantly safe on the road. The VW Read More

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Passat

  • Petrol

Volkswagen Passat Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Volkswagen Passat Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Volkswagen Passat to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Volkswagen Featured Cars

Quick Research on Volkswagen Passat