kuala-lumpur

A great choice for adventure touring

By abumusa for Benelli TRK 502

The Benelli TRK 502 is a great bike meant for adventure touring. It is affordable, and a really tour-oriented hike with an ideal design and a range of features for a great riding experience. The bike is powered by a pretty powerful 500 cc engine that makes for a pretty good riding experience on difficult roads, the highways, and even when going through city traffic. The bike gets a very efficient suspension system and adequate safety features for a perfect, safe, and very comfortable riding experience on all terrains.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Benelli TRK 251?

Ask from fellow TRK 251 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Benelli TRK 251

4.3
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(9)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(3)
  • W
    Wifaq Aug 01, 2022 for Benelli TRK 502

    When discussing superbikes, the first name that comes to mind is Benelli, as I was looking for an ideal bike. I thought to go with the new variant of Benelli TRK-502 cc. The 502 ccs came in different colors, so I chose to go with the black and red color. The 502 cc superbike is expensive, but it looks worth Read More

  • A
    Alvin Jul 29, 2022 for Benelli TRK 251

    Of course looks is something which we are inclined to go by while selecting our bike at the onset. Same I did while I opted for Benelli trk-251. There is nothing cheap when it comes to this model. I fell in love with its tail portion due to the trendy feel it is exuding. Though the portion is hidden beneath Read More

  • C
    Conrad Jul 25, 2022 for Benelli TRK 502

    Recently I checked out the most upgraded version of this Benelli model. Trust me friends, I am highly impressed at this mid weight adventure bike. The recent model looks way more enlarged and intimidating. The sound always makes me feel thrilled as it seems like any big sized motorcycle. Affordability is another forte of this version. The bike looks fairly Read More

  • s
    Shashvinn Jan 27, 2022 for Benelli TRK 502

    The moment you look at the Benelli TRK 502, you’ll know that this motorcycle is built for adventures. The styling of-course is sporty and aggressive. But the moment you power the engine, the bike leaps to life, indicating that’s its ready for some sports action. The 500cc parallel-twin engine is very suitable for city riding. But the powertrain comes to Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Jan 18, 2022 for Benelli TRK 502

    Benelli bikes have great styling and the TRK 502 conforms to the same design aesthetics. The overall design of the TRK 502 is sporty. It blends the classic with modern and forges an aggressive look. The riding position is comfortable because of the plush saddle and the wide handlebar. There’s plenty of legroom. The 500cc engine is a smooth performer. Read More

  • R
    Raahim Nov 08, 2021 for Benelli TRK 502

    I bought this ride last year and have covered over two thousand kilometers in the meantime. I mostly use my Benelli TRK 502 for leisure rides and touring, as the performance offered by the ride makes cruising really fun and enjoyable. In terms of comfort, the ride offers an ideal sitting position, and one can hardly feel any strain on Read More

  • A
    Anees Aug 20, 2021 for Benelli TRK 502

    My trust towards Benelli trk-502 rose one degree higher the moment I got to see the model in person. This old legendary Italian bike has a classy and very genuine charm to it and that raised my interest to a massive extent. If someone is an off road rider like me they should think of opting for this adventure tourer. Read More

  • S
    Syahmim May 26, 2021 for Benelli TRK 502

    I had been looking for a touring bike for a long time. But was unable to find one. That is when, while looking around the showroom, I came across Benelli TRK 502. Its efficient and powerful twin-cylinder engine is exactly what I had been looking for. Whether you want to ride across the town or the country, the TRK 502 Read More

  • d
    Danial Apr 26, 2021 for Benelli TRK 502

    This is one of the most efficient adventure bike that is available in market these days. If you seek utmost pleasure and pure adventure out of your bike time to go for something like this. The engine quality is of superior kind that produces decent kind of torque and power. Ideal bike this is to explore the city and rule Read More

Variants of Benelli TRK 251

  • Petrol

Benelli TRK 251 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Benelli Featured Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Benelli TRK 251