kuala-lumpur

A spell-bounding charm

By Yones for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

The Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer truly has a spell-bounding charm which no one can avoid. Hence, when I came across this racer, I couldn’t just overlook it. Apart from the quality engine, what makes this bike unique is its removable seat cowl. It comes with an optional bench seat, making it more preferable for those who want a less racy seating position. On the other hand, its Silver Ice Matt graphics and a blue frame, a blue seat, and classic black spoked wheels further enhance its appearance.
Although it has not been long since I bought this bike, I have enjoyed every ride on it to date.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Scrambler Cafe Racer?

Ask from fellow Scrambler Cafe Racer Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • S
    Saqabat Sep 19, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    Whenever I come across a café racer bike instantly my heart goes back to the 60s era. I have heard from my dad how obsessed he was with these genre models of bikes. Recently I decided to buy a highly sought-after café racer from Ducati. This exhilarates me with its intense power on the move. Side by side this cool Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Jul 04, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    The Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer is one of the most alluring bikes out there! It is convenient, powerful, and one of the best-looking motorbikes in its segment. I’ve been using the motorbike for over a year now and must admit, I could never be more satisfied than putting my money on this beast. It not only brings out the best Read More

  • H
    Haruun Jul 04, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    The Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer is one of the most alluring bikes out there! It is convenient, powerful, and one of the best-looking motorbikes in its segment. I’ve been using the motorbike for over a year now and must admit, I could never be more satisfied than putting my money on this beast. It not only brings out the best Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Jun 02, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    I mean why race to a cafe? Are you scared they will run out of coffee? Jokes apart, this bike has a very cool vintage yet modern design which I absolutely loved. I researched a lot about this bike before making the purchase. An engine over 800cc bike seemed daunting at first but when I got my hands on it, Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Feb 17, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    I have been a fan of cafe racers ever since my interest towards motorcycles started growing. Finally I bought the Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer. Not only is it an amazing bike in the Scrambler lineup from Ducati, but the bike is also a perfectly designed cafe racer and one of the best in its segment. The design is perfect in Read More

  • H
    Haceme Feb 10, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    I loved the appearance of the Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer and I can say that the Italian brand does justice to the cafe racer design and tradition with this bike. The bike has the perfect design and styling and looks stunning with a very bold and noticeable stance. The bike offers a comfortable and enjoyable riding experience along with great Read More

  • A
    Awang Jan 25, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    It’s the styling about café racer bikes that attract me. I am not a big fan of racing bikes where you have to stoop to reach the handlebar. To me, the riding posture on any bike should be straight to lend maximum comfort. The Ducati Scrambler Café Racer ensures just that. It’s a bike for leisurely highway journeys. The riding Read More

  • C
    Cantona Dec 30, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    Out of all the bikes currently available in the market, the Ducati Scrambler Café Racer is my favourite because of its stylish retro design and riding dynamics. This Café Racer has a very short stance that makes it accessible for short riders like me. Even the weight of this motorcycle is very manageable and I am able to manoeuvre it Read More

  • M
    Mawiza Aug 19, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

    What an awesome complete package this Scrambler bike is!! I was highly impressed with the high tech bike since I came across this. This comprises dual channel and antilock brakes. I always admire café racer style bikes. Those are inclusive of rear seat foot controls that are set at high position, clip on handlebars that are lowly mounted. The riding Read More

Variants of Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer

  • Petrol

Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cafe Racer
  • Manual

Ducati Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer