kuala-lumpur

Sporty, lightweight and efficient

By Lalan for Honda Dash 125

The Honda Dash 125 is my favourite bike in its segment and I can say that after riding the bike for almost a year. It is a sporty two-wheeler with a stylish appearance and sleek design. The scooter is powered by a very capable 125cc motor that delivers smooth power. The handling is the biggest highlight with the bike being highly manoeuvrable and featuring a very nice riding posture. It is a small, sleek and efficient two wheeler that is lightweight and never goes off-balance. It also comes at a very affordable price as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Dash 125?

Ask from fellow Dash 125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Dash 125

4.1
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 21
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Feature(11)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(8)
  • H
    Hadees Jul 20, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    I am a daily office going person and reaching on time is like a part of my life. I am basically not very much into four-wheelers or two-wheelers but I thought to give it a try. I really liked the Dash 125. It really made my travelling time shorter and more convenient. I really think this was on my budget Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Jul 15, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    While looking for an economical scooter besides owning a 500cc cruiser, I wasn’t considering a moped at all. But I did not like the options in Honda scooters so preferred buying this Dash 125 instead. And since then, my views on mopeds have changed completely. This Honda Dash performs like a motorcycle with its big wheels and gears and all Read More

  • A
    Armand Mei 17, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    The Honda Dash 125 is a great two-wheeler for people who just want to commute daily and are looking for an affordable option. Fitted with a 125cc engine, the Dash is certainly not the fastest in its class. But it’s also not the slowest. Honda has added bits of modern equipment to the Dash like LED headlights and a front-wheel Read More

  • F
    Fauzul Apr 22, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    When my cousin suggested me to buy Honda dash-125 for myself initially I was bit skeptical. I have ridden many popular models of Honda before so was thinking of buying a bike from some other brand this time. But on his insistence I decided to check the bike out atleast. I must say with the first glimpse I got smitten Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Apr 08, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    With the increasing demand of premium scooters in the market, I also thought of buying one. I initially thought of getting a 150cc but the scooters are quite expensive and quite the fuel-guzzlers. I then finalised the Honda Dash 125cc keeping in mind the excellent fuel efficiency without compromising on the looks. I went for the double disc-brake model to Read More

  • M
    Mathias Mac 16, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    It’s been more than a year since my purchase of Honda Dash 125, a practical two-wheeler that I have been looking for myself. The well-sorted mechanics of this bike model facilitates disc brakes at both ends with alloy wheels making it safer to steer amidst the packed traffic. What makes manoeuvring practically easy for newbies like me is the light-framed Read More

  • I
    Idrak Mac 10, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    I have been a very loyal Honda user and ever since I saw the features of the Honda Dash-125, I wanted to buy one for myself. Last year finally my dream came true and now I am in love with this sporty two-wheeler. It has an appealing design with a 125cc engine and lightweight structure that makes it quite convenient Read More

  • A
    Armando Feb 16, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    The Honda Dash 125 is the perfect bike for those wanting a sporty two-wheeler with economic ownership. It’s powered by a smooth operating 125cc motor which is certainly not the fastest but serves the purpose. The handling is one of the best that I found in small, daily commuting two-wheelers. The riding position is straight and while the seat should Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Feb 05, 2021 for Honda Dash 125

    To me bike has been one of the most treasured possessions that I have. Thus when I buy one I ensure the bike fulfills my expectations flawlessly. Like I look for a bike that is popular in terms of its handling or riding quality. Side by side, the sleek and fashionable look of the bike will fetch passerby’s s attention Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Dash 125

  • Petrol
  • S
    • 124.89 cc
    • 9.8 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • R
    • 124.89 cc
    • 9.8 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • Repsol Edition
    • 124.89 cc
    • 9.8 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda Dash 125 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Dash 125