kuala-lumpur

The scooter for modern youth

By Kikato for Honda Wave Dash

Modern styling, attractive features and amazing performance: If these are the things on your mind when looking for a scooter then the Honda Wave Dash is the best option for you. The scooter has a modern styling that is highly appealing to the modern youth and is quite naturally a very popular scooter in the Malaysian market. It is a really economical and sustainable package and the 109 cc engine offers a peppy ride with adequate comfort and maneuverability.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Honda Wave Dash 2016

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(4)
  • a
    Adam Nov 15, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    The Honda Wave Dash is a reliable vehicle to ride for a daily office-goer because of its convenience and good fuel efficiency. This moped feels very comfortable while riding as the seat is wide enough and offers good cushioning. The suspension setup does a good job of absorbing the bumps on the road. In terms of looks, the Dash is Read More

  • "
    "Nijat " Jul 23, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    My use of a bike pertains to only commuting everyday. For this, the Honda Wave Dash was the right option I got. It is fuel efficient and stylish at the same time, though I am not sure whether everyone will be fond of the design or not. For me, the utility matters and that is very good with this Wave Read More

  • G
    Gadiell May 19, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    Honda commuters have always been my favorite. Their reliable nature, along with the efficient engine, is what I like the most. And the same can be seen in Wave Dash as well. Its decent engine is very reliable, while its essential consoles and features make it one of the best affordable buys in the current Malaysian market. The only drawback, Read More

  • S
    Syazwa Apr 26, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    One of my cousin bought this bike off late and was complimenting his new purchase a lot. I was naturally curious to get detailed idea about Honda wave-dash-2017 and visited a Honda showroom. I must say this trip to the showroom was really beneficial for me. I bumped into a bike finally that can satisfy me in almost every manner. Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq Apr 06, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    I got totally smitten at the overall looks and style of Honda wave-dash. Must say the bike has all the required characteristics to win hearts of youngsters. Many of my friends are dying to buy this and I am lucky enough to finally own this. The bike looks stunning and performance wise too this is just superb. I am in Read More

  • r
    Richerd Feb 17, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash

    The 2017 Wave Dash has been a huge hit in the Malaysian market. It’s an easygoing two-wheeler meant for basic commuting. It has nice styling and returns a great fuel economy. Honda has targeted young riders with this bike which is essentially in the moped class. With is compact dimensions and light weight, the Dash is a great vehicle for Read More

  • T
    Trevin Feb 09, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash 2016

    I was on the lookout of a bike that grabbed the attention of the onlookers by its mere presence and the Honda Dash stood up to my expectations. The overall design of this underbone is something which cannot be challenged. The design is so stylish and gets a vibrant colour scheme that immediately catches your attention. The engine is very Read More

  • T
    Trevin Feb 09, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash 2016

    I was on the lookout of a bike that grabbed the attention of the onlookers by its mere presence and the Honda Dash stood up to my expectations. The overall design of this underbone is something which cannot be challenged. The design is so stylish and gets a vibrant colour scheme that immediately catches your attention. The engine is very Read More

  • S
    Syazwan Jan 21, 2021 for Honda Wave Dash 2016

    Riding this Honda Wave Dash 2017 was one of my best and most satisfactory experience in the last five years. This is the lightest motorcycle in the whole Malaysian market. The double-disc brake will help you control the bike movement most conveniently. The suspension of the machinery is highly flexible that won't allow the rider to feel any kind of Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Wave Dash 2016 Videos

Watch the video review of Honda Wave Dash 2016 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Wave Dash 2016