kuala-lumpur

Big sized bike that offers exclusive features

By Steve for Kawasaki Vulcan S

This massive sized oddball caught my attention and created an instant spark in me the moment I saw this in the Kawasaki showroom. As if I realized then and there this bike is especially meant for me. This extra sleek cruiser is looking ravishing with its sparkling LED headlights, though they could have introduced brighter LED lights. I am pretty facilitated with its Bluetooth inclusive TFT instrumentation. The digital inset is readily providing a host of information. I enjoy checking its analogue tachometer which exudes old school charm. Comfort is reflected with its standard seat height.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vulcan S?

Ask from fellow Vulcan S Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Vulcan S

4.4
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Spec(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(2)
  • P
    Panjang Sep 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    Though I am not labelling this model as a flawed one right away as there are quite a few things worth appreciating. Say this has a sturdy stature that can withstand adverse riding. Comfort-wise, no rider can complain against this either. Also, someone who cherishes hard riding will indeed find this to be the right match. Yet quite a few Read More

  • S
    Saqabat Jul 06, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    The Kawasaki Vulcan S is a product engineering from Kawasaki that gives out the best reliability and comfort for its users! I’ve been using the bike for over a year now and feel that the automaker has left no stone unturned in making a powerful cruiser. This bike is great in terms of reliability and convenience factor. I’ve always dreamt Read More

  • k
    Kavithran May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    The elegant body of the two-wheeler has the most enticing park in it to get the eyes of the enthusiast. I just can't explain in words how beautiful the bike looks when standing in its stance. I felt like the all-black theme was particularly made for me. I bought the bike for some RM 28,000. The pricing along with the Read More

  • A
    Andrew Apr 21, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    The Kawasaki Vulcan S is a bike like no other, giving you a mixed sense between balance, reliability, and comfort! In my opinion, the bike has been on the market for a long time and I must admit, it has all the expertise that makes it a legendary offering. After using the bike for almost a year now I can Read More

  • P
    Panjang Jan 12, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    The Kawasaki Vulcan S is a big and burly cruiser. It’s a delight to ride this bike. The design almost resembles a Harley-Davidson and performance-wise the Vulcan S matches up too. The ride quality is plush and balanced. The bike rides like a dream. You feel like a commander of the road. The entire design is absolutely awesome. The engine Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Dec 09, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    The Vulcan S is the best cruiser in the market if you ask me. The low stance and long frame of this motorcycle make it very appealing to ride. The Vulcan S carries an engine that has the caliber of a sports bike and delivers ample power for all your requirements. The instrument cluster is kept quite simple and manages Read More

  • f
    Faizin Aug 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    The phrase "Wolf in sheep's clothing" perfectly defines this amazing piece of machinery. I am a Kawasaki Vulcan S owner, and I have covered thousands of kilometres with this sweet ride. It offers exceptional smoothness and comfort in both streets within the city and the highways lying in the city's outskirts. And most importantly, do not be mistaken by looking Read More

  • M
    Mike Jul 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    I describe the Kawasaki Vulcan S to be a great cruiser, but only for the city. No I don’t mean that you cannot take it on the highway, just that the way it is built and designed, it is not meant for touring. I do take it out on the highways every weekend for a fun long ride with my Read More

  • A
    Ashraf May 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    Although I have ridden bikes before, this is the first time I have bought a bulky bike. Hence, I was a little nervous if I could ride such an immense structure bike or not. But, the learner-friendly dynamics of Vulcan S just churn out my nervousness like anything. Packed with essential consoles and features along with great looks, this modern Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Vulcan S

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Vulcan S Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Vulcan S Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Vulcan S to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cruiser
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Vulcan S