kuala-lumpur

Great for basic transportation

By Mike for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

I have started with my food vlogging and trust me that one needs to travel to a lot of different places. I was even getting invited to review food for newly opened restaurants far away from my place of residence. It was getting a little pocket-pinching for me until I purchased this Legenda 115Z around 6 months back. Being a 115cc underbone moped gives me great mileage. I refuel once and ride for a little over 200 km, which means the 4-litre fuel tank runs for over 50 km per litre. Thanks to the weight of this moped as now I am reaching far places for vlogging without any discomfort. I really feel it is worth the purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lagenda 115Z?

Ask from fellow Lagenda 115Z Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

4.2
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(22)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(11)
  • j
    Juice Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    The Yamaha Lagenda 115Z is an unconventional offering the terms of its style and statement. Overall, the scooter is all about making the most of your journey, no matter where you decide to go. I’ve been using it for over a year now and feel that the automaker has done a great job in engineering a sturdy build that comes Read More

  • f
    Faizin May 12, 2022 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    The reason I opted for this two-wheeler was its splashing sporty look along with the electric start option. It saves me from the bite of fuel pricing along with taking care of the globe. The scooter gives me moderate to fine performance daily as I use it regularly to travel from home to the office and some other places, especially Read More

  • C
    Caleb Apr 20, 2022 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    The Yamaha Lagenda 115z is one of the most reliable underbones which you can see around the streets of Malaysia. Thanks to the widespread ability of the bike, users have access to spare parts easily, making owning a very affordable factor. Besides this, I’d like to comment on the easy handling and lightweight nature of the bike; both of these Read More

  • y
    Yiizzan Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    The Yamaha Lagenda is a series of underbone motorcycles that marks its presence in the market for over two decades now. For its 2022 year model, the bike brings out a revolutionary difference, one which only makes it better than the last offerings. The motorbike has become more reliable and comfortable with its latest tech and convenience features. Besides, after Read More

  • R
    Rahman Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I needed a simple commuter motorcycle that would not be boring to ride and would look stylish. I bought the Yamaha Lagenda 115Z and I am absolutely impressed by the quality offered by Yamaha. The scooter is simple, elegant and the perfect commuter motorcycle for people who need fun to ride and a stylish scooter for daily commute. It looks Read More

  • A
    Aizat Dec 14, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    The Lagenda 115Z is an easy bike to ride, even for a beginner. The bike feels very balanced while riding and the lightweight frame makes it easy for you to manoeuvre it through the streets. In terms of design, the Lagenda is a very subtle bike that seems to be perfect for adults because of its simple graphics. The performance Read More

  • T
    Trevin Oct 07, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I have been riding bikes for the last 20 years. But more than motorcycles, I find scooters best suited for city roads. Scooters these days don’t look bland and dated. They have a sporty styling and come with lots of features. The Yamaha Lagenda 115Z is one of the best two-wheelers for city driving, It’s lightweight, uncomplicated, practical and has Read More

  • A
    Aeron Jul 06, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I love mopeds more than scooters. They feel more modern and closer to riding a normal motorcycle. My ride is this Yamaha Lagenda 115Z and it feels like a lot better option than riding a scooter. I feel a lot more stable and safe while riding it, even if I cross around 60-70 kmph speed, unlike a scooter. Also, the Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal May 11, 2021 for Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

    I have recently joined a firm and its reporting time is the standard prime time. And I always find myself running after the bus because of its scheduled passing time. It was indeed becoming challenging to travel using public transport. Hence, I decided to get myself a two-wheeler. I was looking for something that could fulfill my two requirements; that’s Read More

Variants of Yamaha Lagenda 115Z

  • Petrol

Yamaha Lagenda 115Z Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Lagenda 115Z