kuala-lumpur

Classy Rider

By Angelo for Yamaha YZF-R15

More than a fun part, I believe buying any vehicle brings in tons of duties as well. I have always dreamt of owning a personal two-wheeler. Yamaha YZF R15 is my first-ever purchase of a bike. It has successfully landed into my expectation leaving no room for complaints. The mighty model has the best Engineering in the entire world making conduction so smooth and enjoyable. This new generation's models are much more refined and beautiful as compared to their ancestors.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on YZF-R15?

Ask from fellow YZF-R15 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha YZF-R15

4.2
Based on 48 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 32
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(48)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(31)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Mileage(18)
  • Engine(16)
  • A
    Angelo Nov 15, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    Since the inception of Yamaha YZF-R15, youngsters are drooling over the model literally. The recent launching of the same bike didn’t see any exception. This is whole decked up with the latest upgradation to stun its riders. This indeed looks way more sporty and racy. I was amazed at the riding posture of this two-wheeler too. It is so very Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Sep 08, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    This bike captivated a wide range of bikers when it first got launched in the market. Any bike enthusiast will surely drool over the model for innumerable reasons. Say this has a sporty look and feel which will allure anyone with ease. The riding position is committed and comfortable you won’t find any issue riding on this for long hours. Read More

  • C
    Christiaan Jun 09, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha YZF R15 is one of the most affordable sporty bikes that you can find in the 155cc range. One of my most recent additions to the list of pleasure riding experiences, I feel that the automaker has done a great job at crafting a bike that gives both pleasure and comfort. The bike comes with a steady handling Read More

  • a
    Adam May 11, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    Yamaha yzf-r15 is one of the most efficient movers that provide a premium experience during a ride. The different features of the vehicle provide a comfortable ride to its owner along with its sharper and cutting-edge appearance. This version is the more cut Dow and lightweight version that its predecessor, the YZF R1. The bike is a low-maintenance luxury bike, Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha YZF R15 has been ruling the markets for over three generations now! Being an owner of the third generation of this great bike, I can admit that the automaker always takes it a notch above their previous generation's offering with time. Starting right from the re-defined looks of the bike to its chiseled approach, you can see that Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha YZF R15 has been ruling the markets for over three generations now! Being an owner of the third generation of this great bike, I can admit that the automaker always takes it a notch above their previous generation's offering with time. Starting right from the re-defined looks of the bike to its chiseled approach, you can see that Read More

  • a
    Atan Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The new YZF R15 is everything you need in a 150cc sports bike and it is the epitome of what a sports bike in this category must be like. I am riding it for some time now and the experience has been exhilarating. The performance is unparalleled making it as good as a 200cc bike with superb acceleration and amazing Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Dec 30, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The YZF R15 from Yamaha is a very agile bike to ride. If you are looking for everyday practicality and performance, then the R15 is the right choice for you. However, I must tell you that this bike is made for the city roads and one cannot be very comfortable riding for long hours on this bike. There are two Read More

  • I
    Isaac Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    I have so many things to appreciate about when it comes to my new bike, Yamaha yzf-r15. This is a looker undoubtedly. If someone goes by power of a bike, he will be thoroughly satisfied with this selection. Then comes the multiple equipment that the bike has to offer. Fast riding being my forte I have been thoroughly satisfied with Read More

Variants of Yamaha YZF-R15

  • Petrol

Yamaha YZF-R15 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha YZF-R15