kuala-lumpur

Ultimate sports

By atan for Yamaha YZF-R15

The new YZF R15 is everything you need in a 150cc sports bike and it is the epitome of what a sports bike in this category must be like. I am riding it for some time now and the experience has been exhilarating. The performance is unparalleled making it as good as a 200cc bike with superb acceleration and amazing power delivery through all RPM ranges. The VVA technology adds to the fun experience and the bike seriously looks out of this world with the R1-inspired design, an aerodynamic profile with neat and sharp lines adding to its sporty and aggressive stance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on YZF-R15?

Ask from fellow YZF-R15 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha YZF-R15

4.1
Based on 44 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 31
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(44)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(29)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Seats(6)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(15)
  • a
    Adam May 11, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    Yamaha yzf-r15 is one of the most efficient movers that provide a premium experience during a ride. The different features of the vehicle provide a comfortable ride to its owner along with its sharper and cutting-edge appearance. This version is the more cut Dow and lightweight version that its predecessor, the YZF R1. The bike is a low-maintenance luxury bike, Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha YZF R15 has been ruling the markets for over three generations now! Being an owner of the third generation of this great bike, I can admit that the automaker always takes it a notch above their previous generation's offering with time. Starting right from the re-defined looks of the bike to its chiseled approach, you can see that Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Apr 18, 2022 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha YZF R15 has been ruling the markets for over three generations now! Being an owner of the third generation of this great bike, I can admit that the automaker always takes it a notch above their previous generation's offering with time. Starting right from the re-defined looks of the bike to its chiseled approach, you can see that Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Dec 30, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The YZF R15 from Yamaha is a very agile bike to ride. If you are looking for everyday practicality and performance, then the R15 is the right choice for you. However, I must tell you that this bike is made for the city roads and one cannot be very comfortable riding for long hours on this bike. There are two Read More

  • I
    Isaac Aug 23, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    I have so many things to appreciate about when it comes to my new bike, Yamaha yzf-r15. This is a looker undoubtedly. If someone goes by power of a bike, he will be thoroughly satisfied with this selection. Then comes the multiple equipment that the bike has to offer. Fast riding being my forte I have been thoroughly satisfied with Read More

  • k
    Kein Jul 20, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    My love for bikes has always been from a very young age. I got a chance to buy one and I really feel I made a great choice of buying the Yzf r15. I really love the speed that this bike gives me, especially when it comes to competing with other 200cc bikes. I am really in love with this Read More

  • A
    Aadam Jul 06, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    The Yamaha R15 is nothing less than a heartbeat for most people who ride motorcycles out of passion and not just commuting. I have always loved Yamaha and the latest model of the bike is both amazing in performance and completely sporty in design. And while the sporty design is very close to the bigger Yamaha R series bikes, it Read More

  • K
    Khajeer May 10, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    I have recently joined a new IT company and the entry time of the office is the prime time where the city streets are busy as hell. It felt impossible to reach the office on time, using public transport. Hence, I thought of buying a commuter of my own. After doing a little research on ongoing popular, reliable vehicles, I Read More

  • A
    Afan May 06, 2021 for Yamaha YZF-R15

    I have been riding this bike for more than half a year now. To be honest, I did buy this bike only because of its stunning looks, but the more I use it, the more I fall for its fantastic performance. Yamaha YZF R15 has by far been the best bike I have own. Not only it looks good or Read More

Variants of Yamaha YZF-R15

  • Petrol

Yamaha YZF-R15 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha YZF-R15