kuala-lumpur

The perfect pickup car

By Syafiq for Nissan Navara (2015-2020)

When I picked up this car, I sighed in relief. This truck is like the missing piece in my puzzle-the perfect vehicle to help me take care of my family and travel. You have five in Malaysia. With a powerful engine and four-wheel drive, with this bad boy, my life changed from worry to peace. My car is equipped with functions such as keyless entry and rear air conditioning. With six airbags, a powerful engine and ample interior space, this car has already become my favorite.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Navara?

Ask from fellow Navara Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Navara

4.1
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 20
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Features(9)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(5)
  • I
    Iffaan Jul 09, 2021 for Nissan Navara

    The double cab version of Nissan Navara is just amazing and feels like a sedan car. I bought the latest iteration of the car not for commercial purposes, but personal. Getting inside the cabin makes me feel like I have entered a passenger car. The seats are very soft and there are seatbelts for everyone. The dashboard replicates that of Read More

  • S
    Saiful Jul 05, 2021 for Nissan Navara

    I have lined up to buy the 2021 Nissan Navara. The updated version is already launched and I have booked it already. I have driven the older version of the Navara in the past and I know for a fact that it is one of the best pickup trucks there could be. The reason why I have purchased it is Read More

  • A
    Armand Jul 05, 2021 for Nissan Navara (2015-2020)

    Buying a Nissan Navara might be the right decision for you, just like it was for me. I use it for private purposes, so the dual-cab version suits the best. I have the dual cab version because I mostly go for a drive with my family, wife and daughter. You might feel a little awkward thinking about driving a pickup Read More

  • K
    Kikato Mei 18, 2021 for Nissan Navara (2015-2020)

    Nissan pickup trucks have always been a great value of money, and the same goes for Nissan’s Navara too. I have been using this pickup for a while now and honestly speaking, ever since I bought this truck home, my work has become smooth as silk. Apart from its powerful engine, which gives it a “go-anywhere” kind of power, its Read More

  • C
    Conrad Mei 18, 2021 for Nissan Navara

    Ever since the spy shots of the facelift, Nissan Navara 2021 was leaked in the market, I was going bonkers about its looks. The tweaked headlamps fitted over the all-new, taller than before bonnet are accompanied by C-shaped daytime running lights as well. Navara comes well-equipped with numerous features that include, rearview camera and around view monitor, while traction control, Read More

  • C
    Caleb Feb 11, 2021 for Nissan Navara (2015-2020)

    I felt a sense of relief when I got my hand on this car. This pickup was like the missing piece in my puzzle of having an ideal vehicle to help me with my family and my traveling needs. I went for the Navara Sabah version out of five that you ger down here in Malaysia. With a powerful engine Read More

  • h
    Hakim Jan 15, 2021 for Nissan Navara (2015-2020)

    Being powered with a 2.5L turbo engine, Nissan Navara has won my heart in the most unbelievable manner. It produces a output power of 190 PS and a maximum torque of 450 Nm, which is amazing for turns. The presence of the 7-speed automatic transmission system with manual mode is another amazing technology involved in this car. It allows me Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Nov 27, 2020 for Nissan Navara (2015-2020)

    The Nissan Navara’s cabin is genuinely pleasing. It’s not sporty or luxurious, but Nissan has managed to strike a good balance between the two. The Navara has nothing to pretend but only practicality. I have been looking for a twin cab pickup to serve both my business and family purpose. The Navar suits these. The pickup’s construction is solid as Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Okt 14, 2020 for Nissan Navara (2015-2020)

    I own seven pickup trucks to operate my goods carrying business and I recently added the Navara to my line of pickups. To be very honest, the vehicle has exceeded my expectations and is currently my favorite pickup amongst all the others I own. Powered by a 2.5-liter four-cylinder diesel engine that makes 188 hp of power and 450Nm of Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Navara

  • Diesel

Nissan Navara Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Navara Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Navara to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Navara