kuala-lumpur

Affordable, fuel-efficient

By Shivesh for Perodua Alza (2019-2021)

I have been driving the Perodua Alza for more than a decade now. I was looking for an affordable 7-seater MUV back in 2010 and the Alza fit my budget. I have driven the car extensively, taking my family on holiday trips. The car has never let me down. The last row is sort of compact and elderly people may find entry and exit a bit difficult. But it’s spacious enough for average adults. The car still returns a very good mileage. I serviced the engine recently and the performance has become even better now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Alza?

Ask from fellow Alza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Perodua Alza

4.2
Based on 39 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(39)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(10)
  • Mileage(15)
  • Engine(9)
  • A
    Afiq Aug 05, 2022 for Perodua Alza

    If you have a good budget, then the Perodua Alza-2022 is your best SUV. The design of the SUV is impressive. The six-seater SUV delivers a luxury of comfort. The pickup of the Perodua Alza-2022 is good on highways and city areas. The SUV is expensive, but the Alza-2022 edition is the best you can get if you are looking Read More

  • A
    Aijad Jul 22, 2022 for Perodua Alza

    I have been driving the Alza for the last seven years and am very much satisfied with its performance. But with the thought of replacing it with a new car, I looked around the other MPV options available in the market from other brands and also took a test drive. However, as soon as I came to know that Perodua Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Jul 01, 2022 for Perodua Alza

    Crossover MPVs are making a lot of noise these days. Many people prefer buying an MPV over an SUV as the former is more affordable. The Perodua Alza 2022 will be loved by people who want an affordable and spacious car for traveling with their family. The cabin is spacious and airy. Seven passengers can travel comfortably in the car. Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Jul 01, 2022 for Perodua Alza (2019-2021)

    I have been driving the Perodua Alza for more than a decade now. I was looking for an affordable 7-seater MUV back in 2010 and the Alza fit my budget. I have driven the car extensively, taking my family on holiday trips. The car has never let me down. The last row is sort of compact and elderly people may Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Jul 01, 2022 for Perodua Alza (2019-2021)

    I have been driving the Perodua Alza for more than a decade now. I was looking for an affordable 7-seater MUV back in 2010 and the Alza fit my budget. I have driven the car extensively, taking my family on holiday trips. The car has never let me down. The last row is sort of compact and elderly people may Read More

  • N
    Nazmi May 19, 2022 for Perodua Alza (2019-2021)

    The Perodua Alza is one of those MPVs that has established itself as one of the most reliable family cars. The car comes with a reliable seating arrangement, besides offering comfort and convenience to almost every occupant in this seven-seater vehicle. Adding to it, it has an easily accessible central console, bringing all the infotainment features close to the driver. Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Mar 31, 2022 for Perodua Alza (2019-2021)

    I recently bought the Perodua Alza and I think it is the best MPV in this price segment. The 7-seater MPV looks cool with the new facelift, and the car features a very attractive, elegant and simplistic design. The 1.5-litre 4-cylinder petrol engine is capable and fuel-efficient along with great interiors and a range of modern tech, safety and infotainment Read More

  • A
    Armando Jan 06, 2022 for Perodua Alza (2019-2021)

    The Perodua Alza is definitely one of the finest cars in its segment with great styling and a variety of features that make it a value for money vehicle. The car is affordable and the Alza comes with a 1.5-liter petrol engine paired with a 5-speed manual gearbox. The driving experience is enjoyable as the engine makes adequate power and Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Dec 10, 2021 for Perodua Alza (2019-2021)

    The Perodua Alza is one of the best MPVs you can buy in Malaysia and I can vouch for that after driving the car for over a year. From family trips to going around the city, or daily commute, the car has been my partner for a year and I can say that it is a really balanced package of Read More

Compare Variants of Perodua Alza

  • Petrol

Perodua Alza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Perodua Featured Cars

Quick Research on Perodua Alza