kuala-lumpur

Demon performer

By Jay Mark for GPX Demon 150GR

I’m a proud owner of one of the latest models of the GPX Demon 150GR. I use the bike for the daily commute and actually find it to be a very reliable option for the same. The best part about this bike is its appealing look that certainly matches the title of ‘Demon’. I feel that this bike is one of the best options to drive in the city jams, thanks to the agile handling that it offers. Moreover, its performance is also good. I’m glad that I came across this vehicle and made no mistake in owning it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Demon 150GR?

Ask from fellow Demon 150GR Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of GPX Demon 150GR

3.9
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(11)
  • Feature(6)
  • Spec(8)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(8)
  • T
    Taseen Sep 01, 2020 for GPX Demon 150GR

    Always had a thing for sports bikes. However, generally, it was either their pricing or the styling that made it turndown for me. To my surprise, I came across the GPX Demon 150GR while I was on a highway ride with my friends and its iconic styling is what made me its fan at that instant moment. The next thing Read More

  • B
    Bujang Okt 22, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    I don’t think I am the only one who feels that the GPX Demon 150 GR looks a bit like a scaled down Ducati Panigale 899. The full fairing bodywork, supersport stance and glitzy bits like LED lights, clip-on handlebars and fully digital instrument console gives it that Italian superbike flavour which is hard to find in a motorcycle of Read More

  • A
    Arjuna Sep 26, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    The little GPX Demon 150 GR is certainly a great looker and is possibly one of the best looking bikes around, which is the primary reason I got it. I do not bother much about performance but the GPX is good enough for my purpose and should be fine for most people. I have gone on a few long rides Read More

  • I
    ISKANDAR Ogo 21, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    I have been using the GPX Demon 150 GR for over two months now and I am pretty satisfied with its overall performance. If you consider the looks, it does have stylish edge to it but still feels like there could have been something more to it. Another thing to pinpoint over here is that the 149cc engine is air-cooled Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Jul 25, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    The GPX Demon 150 GR is a fairly decent sports bike in the 150cc segment. I have been using it for quite some time now and I have never felt any kind of discomfort from it. At the price at which the GPX Demon is available in the market, I am pretty sure that no other company offers a bike Read More

  • U
    Umar Jul 02, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    When I went to the showroom after deciding to take me a bike to flaunt with it, I stared at GPX Demon. My mind just blown away with the features it has. This Japanese model of the bike runs smoothly on the roads. According to normal size of the bike this is quiet tiny yet comfortable to drive. I must Read More

  • I
    Iesa Jun 13, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    My passion for sports style bikes is like crazy. Most stylish model I found was only GPX Demon GR. I was so amazed while riding it for first time. It was like my dream coming true. I cannot state my feelings in words. The performance of this bike is incomparable. The high wheels give it amazing transitional look. The height Read More

  • J
    Jon Jun 06, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    The little GPX Demon 150 GR is a little wonder of a bike. It looks great, like a mini Ducati which is one of my favourite things about it. The size is also perfect for riding around in the city. Coming to the engine, it is not the smoothest around but gets the job done and is definitely not as Read More

  • a
    Azman Mei 20, 2019 for GPX Demon 150GR

    I loved this sporty bike and loved it as it is well equipped with so many features. Just the kind as I was looking for. Well I am a bike lover and I can’t think of spending a single day without it. So the time my previous bike started showing result of malfunctioning I decided, it’s high time I should Read More

Compare Variants of GPX Demon 150GR

  • Petrol

GPX Demon 150GR Alternatives

Popular GPX Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Quick Research on GPX Demon 150GR