kuala-lumpur

Perfect For My Daily Commute

By Zulhasif for Honda MSX125 SF

As a beginner for two-wheelers, I decided on getting the MSX 125-SF last year, and I don't regret it at all. It is not overly compact as you would expect it to be considering other bikes on this segment with a 125cc engine; in fact, it is fairly roomy for me to sit and manoeuvre it comfortably even in traffic. The suspension is pretty great for city roads and absorbs small bumps really well. However, it's not very comfortable if you decide to take it off the road, the ride might become a bit uncomfortable. I would say it's perfect for getting around the city given its excellent fuel economy and comfort.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on MSX125 SF?

Ask from fellow MSX125 SF Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda MSX125 SF

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Aayiz Jul 04, 2022 for Honda MSX125 SF

    The Honda MSX 125 SF is a great example of a bike that is super good-looking and comes with a sense of appeal to its offering as well. I’ve been using this bike for over a year now and feel that there’s no such part in this bike that could’ve been better. The bike offers perfect balance and handling, thanks Read More

  • H
    Hayden May 04, 2022 for Honda MSX125 SF

    The Honda MSX125 SF is one of the best bikes to have come into service by the automaker. What makes this 125cc a great offering is its appealing design, which has been curated, keeping in mind the young audience. What I love the most about this bike is the riding and convenience features that it introduces to the users. My Read More

  • S
    Samroze Jan 11, 2022 for Honda MSX125 SF

    The Honda Max 125SF is a fun to ride ‘monkey’ bike. It’s a compact and sporty vehicle and that’s why it’s said to be in the ‘monkey’ class. It comes with great looks and performance. It’s the targeted at youngsters and new riders who want to get accustomed to motorcycling. Despite its compact size, the rider gets enough room to Read More

  • J
    Jayce Dec 21, 2021 for Honda MSX125 SF

    I researched a lot before buying the Honda MSX 125-SF. I think it is the best option for a minibike in the segment and you cannot buy a better one than this. The bike features unique and very attractive styling with a futuristic and bold design that makes it a head-turner for sure. Along with that, it gets a peppy Read More

  • W
    Waase Dec 20, 2021 for Honda MSX125 SF

    The MSX125-SF is a motorcycle that is tailor-made for youngsters in my opinion. It is not overly compact and is perfect to handle for beginners. The engine has a decent power output and is paired with a four-speed gearbox that ensures the smooth shifting of gears. The running costs are also pretty decent as compared to the cost of the Read More

  • M
    Myrza Oct 19, 2021 for Honda MSX125 SF

    The Honda MSX 125-SF is an easy to use, functional motorcycle and is the best small-wheeled bike in its class. It has rakish looks but is not intimidating. It’s mostly targeted at young buyers who want to show their style while biking. Though it has compact dimensions, it gives the feel of a full-fledged bike. The seat height is low Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Aug 02, 2021 for Honda MSX125 SF

    Are you in search of a bike that can be used by members of a diverse age group in the family? My suggestion is to go for Honda msx125-sf. This is being used by me and my son. The kind of ride we avail out of this is simply superb. The new bike is inclusive of an awesome quality ABS Read More

  • S
    Syafiqm May 19, 2021 for Honda MSX125 SF

    I had been looking for a simple, fun-to-ride kind of bike when I found this MSX125 SF. Its peppy color was the first thing that caught my eyes. Its decent engine, along with its exterior styling, makes it stand out in the crowd. I have been using this bike for a while now. And it has been absolute fun to Read More

  • A
    Aiman Mar 19, 2021 for Honda MSX125 SF

    Daily commuting is a vital requirement of office goers in Malaysia and a bike is the best way to travel quickly. I was deciding to purchase one for this purpose and was doing a bit of research. Quite intrigued by the term ‘Fun Bike’ category, I came across this model from Honda. MSX125 SF was totally refreshing in terms of Read More

Variants of Honda MSX125 SF

  • Petrol

Honda MSX125 SF Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda MSX125 SF