kuala-lumpur

Ideal family vehicle

By Afan for Honda Super Cub

The Super Cub is a decent vehicle from Honda that seems to be perfect for everyday use. I like the handling of this bike as it feels very light while manoeuvring through traffic. Moreover, taking sharp turns on this bike is also very enjoyable. The engine is very responsive and delivers a good power output at the cost of very low fuel. The Super Cub won’t go heavy on your wallet and hence you can easily use it every day for going to work. This bike is ideal for all ages and is a perfect choice for families.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Super Cub?

Ask from fellow Super Cub Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Super Cub

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Tire(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • I
    Ishraaq Oct 25, 2021 for Honda Super Cub

    The Super Cub is really unlike anything else I have seen in the Malaysian market currently. This scooter looks like mopeds and that too is really old mopeds. The functionality of this scooter is pretty modern. It is a lightweight scooter that is great for beginners as they can handle this scooter quite easily. I did not buy this scooter Read More

  • j
    Jasper43 Jul 15, 2021 for Honda Super Cub

    Ever since I have owned a Honda CBR650R, I was looking for a bike that serves the purpose of commuting daily to office and home without burning a fortune on the fuel. I really did not mind riding a scooter as long as it had big wheels for stability. That’s when I came across the Honda Super Cub. I really Read More

  • S
    Samroze May 17, 2021 for Honda Super Cub

    It has been more than a year since I last rode the Honda Super-Cub. It’s a retro-styled bike, which Honda has decked up with some modern equipment like disc brakes and a semi-digital instrument cluster. The Super-Cub isn’t exactly a performer in the true sense. It just serves the purpose of ferrying you from one point to another. It manages Read More

  • L
    Lalan Jan 20, 2021 for Honda Super Cub

    I have always been in search of a realtor styled bike that will fit my budget and will have a unique style of its own. Honda Cub was the only bike that could meet all my requirements and also provide me with a reliable engine. The performance and the durability that this bike offers me is just beyond expectations. The Read More

  • I
    Imen Nov 25, 2020 for Honda Super Cub

    I was looking for a realtor-styled vehicle that can fit under my budget and provide me with unique styling and a reliable engine. Honda Super Cub was one of the best options that I can get. I have not faced a single issue with this vehicle but the only negative point is that it does not come with a pillion Read More

  • A
    Andrei Oct 29, 2020 for Honda Super Cub

    I like knowing about unique and retro cars and bikes in the modern age. I have my favorites in every country and for Malaysia, it has to be the Honda Super Cub. It is a unique combination of underbone, single-seating retro and visual appeal. I love the colour scheme, bright and eye-catchy. Plus, the fact that seat is meant for Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Sep 18, 2020 for Honda Super Cub

    Honda recently added the latest bike to its range which is the Honda Super Cub 125. The retro-styled Kapchai from Honda is one of the most efficient and useful bikes you can buy. I have been riding the bike for daily commute purposes since 2019, and I am seriously impressed with the lightweight design (just 108 kg) and the overall Read More

  • s
    Sam May 07, 2019 for Honda Super Cub

    Do the bikes of Forties or Fifties decade of last century still fascinate you to the core? Do you still regret that why you can’t get a bike of that looks in today’s scenario? Then worry not. Finally Honda has come up with an exclusive product – Honda Super Cub – that can easily win your heart with its retro Read More

Variants of Honda Super Cub

  • Petrol

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Super Cub