kuala-lumpur

Adventure motorcycles now more accessible

By Arhaa for Honda X-ADV

I have always loved traveling long distances on my bike. Earlier on, I used to take my Duke 200 for long trips that would be around 2000 kms round trip. But then, I came across the Honda X-ADV, which is honestly a big maxi-scooter that is tailor-made for adventure and offroad. I have taken this baby for a lot of trips that were on roads not meant for normal bikes and this scooter did not fail. It is also one of the most powerful scooters there is, with over 50 PS of power. I could have gotten an adventure motorcycle around the same price, but I still chose this scooter because it has an amazing ride quality.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on X-ADV?

Ask from fellow X-ADV Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda X-ADV

4
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 16
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • s
    Syam Jul 14, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    I am absolutely thrilled by maxi-scooters. Considering the fact that scooters are extremely comfortable to ride, I think maxi-scooters offer the same level of comfort while being equally powerful as a motorcycle. The same is the case with my Honda X-ADV. I don’t go for off-roading much but am frequent with highway tours. This scooter is designed to offer aerodynamics Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Mei 17, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    The 2021 Honda X-Adv adventure scooter was launched late last year and the vehicle has come as a surprise. From the looks it seemed that the X-Adv would be a heavy scooter. But it’s rather lightweight. The test drive experience was pretty good. The engine is very powerful. There are 3 levels of traction control and that makes the Honda Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    My wife has gifted me with this bike on my promotion to a prestigious position as he knows nothing can overwhelm me like a bike can. This two wheeler is a wonderful amalgamation of a stable scooter and an ideal off road riding motorcycle. If you seek for whole lot of thrill in riding, you need to check this bike Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Apr 15, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    For those who prefer scooters and want to experience the feeling of riding a superbike, Honda has offered an excellent solution with its intriguing super scooter, the X-ADV. Popular as an adventure scooter, it comes with a super powerful 745 cc engine that makes 54 hp of power. The scooter looks simply exclusive and elegant and is one the primary Read More

  • L
    LinHaiyang Feb 17, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    I was waiting for the Honda X Adv to be launched here and took a test ride recently. I have never ridden an adventure-scooter before so won’t be able to compare it with any other vehicle of such a kind. But I found the scooter very stylish and sporty both in looks and performance. Adventure-scooters are rarely bought by common Read More

  • a
    Atan Feb 08, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a perfect bike for the adventure addicts like me who cannot stay at one place without going on frequent trips. It is also the right choice for adventure cravers who crave adventure even on their daily rides. The best part about this bike is its rough and tough design that can enchant any viewer who sees Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Jan 20, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a two-wheeler that is best suited for adventure enthusiasts who wish to experience adventure in an everyday ride. The rugged design of this bike is something that attracts most of its viewers and especially the adventure freaks. The bike is powered by a 745-cc engine that delivers a good amount of power which will meet almost Read More

  • "
    "Ishraq " Dis 17, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a very rugged and stylish-looking bike that is known for its superior performance, both on road as well as off road. Even though I do not use this bike on an everyday basis, I do travel a lot on weekends on this bike and till now it has delivered an exceptional performance. It also boasts a Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Nov 20, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a two-wheeler that seems to be tailor-made for people who are willing to experience a taste of adventure along with everyday riding. This bike boasts a rugged design that is a treat to your eyes if you are an adventure lover. This bike is powered by a 745cc engine that delivers immense power for most of Read More

Variants of Honda X-ADV

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 63,299
    • 745 cc
    • 54 hp
    • Electric

Honda X-ADV Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda X-ADV