kuala-lumpur

An exemplary ride loaded with effective features

By Schucryan for Honda X-ADV

The Honda X-ADV is a tough and sleek motorcycle that is noted for its exceptional performance on and off the road. Even while I do not ride this bike on a daily basis, I do travel a lot on weekends on it, and it has always performed well. The tough style of this bike appeals to the majority of its visitors, particularly adventure seekers. The suspension design absorbs the bumps and provides you with comfort beyond your wildest dreams. If you want to have a lot of fun when riding, this is the bike for you. The facelifted bike provides you with additional power that will be advantageous to you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on X-ADV?

Ask from fellow X-ADV Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda X-ADV

4.1
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(8)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • J
    Junada Jun 17, 2022 for Honda X-ADV

    If you look at the Honda X Adv, you’ll see that the scooter is nothing normal! It’s simply phenomenal. One of the most unique parts of this scooter is the engine that it comes along with. The automaker has done a great job at bringing together several unique design elements to engineer a bike that looks like it could transform Read More

  • S
    Syamel May 18, 2022 for Honda X-ADV

    No, I cannot label this bike as an off road riding machine in any sense. But its look is a killing aspect, Side by side; it's fun riding demeanor will melt thousands of hearts with ease. Practicality is at its zenith especially if this is chosen for solo riding purpose. One of the major sticking points as far as this Read More

  • A
    Arnold Apr 29, 2022 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X Adv is a great fusion between a scooter that carries the stance of a bike! My favorite part of the bike is its front end which brings you the best of looks, enhanced by the beast-like headlights. Additionally, while the vehicle comes with the tag of a scooter, it’s not! Everything ranging from the stance of the Read More

  • F
    Farishah Jan 10, 2022 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-Adv is one of the finest motorcycles when it comes to adventure touring and it definitely offers the best in its segment in Malaysia. This adventure scooter gets a unique appearance with an exotic and adventure-oriented design that surely makes the scooter a distinctive one in the segment. The parallel-twin 745cc engine makes 59 hp of power and Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Jul 23, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    I have always loved traveling long distances on my bike. Earlier on, I used to take my Duke 200 for long trips that would be around 2000 kms round trip. But then, I came across the Honda X-ADV, which is honestly a big maxi-scooter that is tailor-made for adventure and offroad. I have taken this baby for a lot of Read More

  • S
    Selasa Jul 14, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    I am absolutely thrilled by maxi-scooters. Considering the fact that scooters are extremely comfortable to ride, I think maxi-scooters offer the same level of comfort while being equally powerful as a motorcycle. The same is the case with my Honda X-ADV. I don’t go for off-roading much but am frequent with highway tours. This scooter is designed to offer aerodynamics Read More

  • B
    Benjamin May 17, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    The 2021 Honda X-Adv adventure scooter was launched late last year and the vehicle has come as a surprise. From the looks it seemed that the X-Adv would be a heavy scooter. But it’s rather lightweight. The test drive experience was pretty good. The engine is very powerful. There are 3 levels of traction control and that makes the Honda Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    My wife has gifted me with this bike on my promotion to a prestigious position as he knows nothing can overwhelm me like a bike can. This two wheeler is a wonderful amalgamation of a stable scooter and an ideal off road riding motorcycle. If you seek for whole lot of thrill in riding, you need to check this bike Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Apr 15, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    For those who prefer scooters and want to experience the feeling of riding a superbike, Honda has offered an excellent solution with its intriguing super scooter, the X-ADV. Popular as an adventure scooter, it comes with a super powerful 745 cc engine that makes 54 hp of power. The scooter looks simply exclusive and elegant and is one the primary Read More

Variants of Honda X-ADV

  • Petrol

Honda X-ADV Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda X-ADV