kuala-lumpur

Stylish, practical

By Caleb for Modenas CT 115S

The CT 115S was introduced to replace the CT 110 and CT 100. Both these bikes were moderately successful. Modenas has lent a fair bit of upgrade to the CT115S. There’s an under-seat charging socket, a front-wheel disc brake, and an electric start. The bike is targeted at the urban rider within the 16 to 35 age group. It’s a daily commuting vehicle and I use it regularly. It’s easy to use, affordable, has good fuel economy, and looks attractive. The Modenas CT 115S is actually in the stylish moped class. It makes your boring daily travelling a bit more exciting.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Modenas CT 115S?

Ask from fellow CT 115S Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas CT 115S

4.2
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • T
    Tagako Mar 28, 2022 for Modenas CT 115S

    The Modenas CT115S is a purpose-built scooter that is simply amazing in the entry-level segment. I have been riding the scooter for almost a year and I can say that it is simply a perfect ride for an urban commute. To begin with, the price of the scooter is very affordable and it features a perfect blend of great style, Read More

  • B
    Benjamin Mar 23, 2022 for Modenas CT 115S

    For people who need a durable, lightweight and very utilitarian motorcycle for daily rides through the city, the Modenas CT 115S is a great choice for them. I bought this underbone scooter almost a year ago, and ever since, the riding experience has been simply stunning. The scooter looks stylish with a bold and striking design along with attractive graphics. Read More

  • A
    Anthony Nov 15, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    The CT 115S is a reliable underbone scooter from Modenas that is known for its peppy engine and comfy ride. I have been using this scooter to sharpen my riding skills and I feel that this is the best bike for every beginner. The lightweight design of the CT 115S makes it very easy to ride and handle. Moreover, the Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Jul 23, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    The most interesting fact about this Modenas CT 115S is that it is extremely fuel efficient, much more than what you would expect from a moped of this class. I have even touched a mileage of around 70 kmpl, which is not very easy on a motorbike with gears. I don’t really need anything else from a moped as long Read More

  • H
    Harrison May 20, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    Modena’s two-wheelers are well known for their well-budgeted nature among Malaysians. Hence, when I thought of buying a decent performing two-wheeler, Modenas was on the top of my list. It has not been long since I purchased Modenas CT 115S, and I am already in love with this commuter. Its lightweight body makes it very easy for me to handle Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 26, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    Bikes should be such that it should be reliable on one hand and affordable on the other. This is what my personal opinion is about bikes and thus, when I was in search for my two wheeler. I did some online research and after shortlisting few of the bikes, I zeroed down my search with Modenas ct-115s.I liked the style Read More

  • H
    Haceme Apr 15, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    One of the best bikes in the entry level segment, I can say that if you want to buy an underbone in this segment and price range, the Modenas CT 115S is the best choice you have got. I have been riding it for a year and I can say that it is a really practical, economical and yet fun Read More

  • s
    Syam Feb 17, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    I rode the Modenas 100cc underbone about two decades back and it was a well-loved bike in Malaysia. Reliability, affordability, availability of spare parts and good performance had made the bike a bestseller. The new CT115S has been redesigned to appeal to younger riders. The 115cc powertrain, monoshock suspension, the trailing swingarm, all make the Modenas CT115S a great city Read More

  • U
    Uzair Feb 09, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    This is a popular underbone in the Malaysian market because of its unique design, modern looks and agile handling. This bike is perfectly suited for young riders, especially beginners because of its ease of handling and peppy performance. The engine churns out enough power output for city needs and delivers a decent fuel economy that makes me use the CT-115s Read More

Variants of Modenas CT 115S

  • Petrol

Modenas CT 115S Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Modenas CT 115S Videos

Watch the video review of Modenas CT 115S to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas CT 115S