kuala-lumpur

A competent sports cruiser

By Ridhwan for Suzuki V-Strom 650

The V-Strom 650 is a sports-cruiser bike that makes the best of both worlds. I am not into racing or stuff, but the V-Strom 650 served my taste, so I bought the bike. A liquid-cooled 645cc motor tows the bike. There's even a towering windscreen that has triple adjustable stages. Unfortunately, the seat is relatively tall, so short-height riders might have to stretch a bit to ride it. Nevertheless, the upright driving position, quality suspension, and commanding stance make the Suzuki V-Strom 650 a competent sports cruiser. The steering is soft, and city driving is effortless. Worth the price!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on V-Strom 650?

Ask from fellow V-Strom 650 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki V-Strom 650

4.5
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Aqsad Sep 29, 2022 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    I was in search of a beginner bike for my son. He is a beginner in the riding domain. So I particularly needed a vehicle that can instil in him the much-desired confidence. While searching for the bike I bumped into a Suzuki V Strom 650 and selected this at the first instance. Though, I knew with its first glimpse Read More

  • M
    Mathias Jul 18, 2022 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    The Suzuki V Strom 650 is preferably a trademark of the automaker, in terms of the design feature, ride height and the overall power that it has to register. I’m a big enthusiast of cruising and off-roading and nothing better than the Suzuki V Strom 650 could feel right in my garage. I’ve been using it for over a year Read More

  • U
    Umar Mar 17, 2022 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    The Suzuki V-Strom 650 is actually the scaled down version of the V-Strom 1000. Those who have driven the bigger bike will find a lot of similarities here. From the large fuel tank to the beak-type end, the V-Strom 650 seems ready for the mud trails. On the road, it comes across as a very powerful performer. The seating posture Read More

  • w
    Wilson Mar 16, 2022 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    I have ridden other adventure-touring bikes and can say without hesitation that the Suzuki V-Strom 650 is the best adventure-touring bike. Power delivery from the 650cc engine is smooth and instant. You will actually find the V-Strom 650 a very capable bike on the highway. Even for some casual street racing, it’s quite a performer. I use the V-Storm for Read More

  • J
    Johan Nov 08, 2021 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    I have been a huge fan of Suzuki for a long time. Before I bought my Suzuki V Strom 650, I also used Suzuki Gixxer SF. However, since I needed an upgrade, I decided to go with Suzuki V Strom 650 this time. Now I can say that I have made the right decision. The best thing about this ride Read More

  • A
    Anees Aug 30, 2021 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    I had been looking for a reliable yet fun ride for a long time when my friend suggested checking out the Suzuki V Strom 650. I might say, the first time I saw its sleek elegant design, I knew I had to get it for myself. I use it as my daily commuter on weekdays and as my long drive Read More

  • I
    Ishraaq Jun 10, 2021 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    The Suzuki V Strom 650 has a solid and smart appearance that cannot be overlooked. Its epic body paint combination along with its slimmer fuel tank, not just makes it snazzy but also allows you to have a break-free, smooth riding experience. Although its design and outer appearance grab all the attention, its comfortable seat is the ultimate star for Read More

  • U
    Uzair Jan 08, 2021 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    The V-Storm 650 is a sports-cruiser bike which makes good of both worlds. I am not into racing or such kind of stuff, but the V-Storm 650 suited my taste and so I bought it. The bike is hauled by a liquid-cooled 645cc motor. There’s also a tall windscreen which has three adjustable settings. The seat height is rather tallish Read More

  • T
    Taseen Jan 05, 2021 for Suzuki V-Strom 650

    The bike is highly popular among today’s youngsters due to its fabulous performance and unparalleled comfort factor. So if you are frequently traveling to far off distances on this bike, you will surely enjoy the ride out of this. If you are a beginner in riding and want to start your first riding experience on a big bike instead of Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki V-Strom 650

  • Petrol

Suzuki V-Strom 650 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki V-Strom 650 Videos

Watch the video review of Suzuki V-Strom 650 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki V-Strom 650