kuala-lumpur

Completely satisfied

By Chan for Sym E Bonus 110

The Sym e-Bonus 110 is a really great motorcycle for people who need affordability, practicality, and convenience in a stylish and fun-to-ride package. The scooter is a great buy in the entry-level segment and if you really need an economical and fun to ride scooter for your daily travelling needs, this is the perfect choice for you. It is truly a value-for-money offering from Sym and a scooter worth buying.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Sym E Bonus 110

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Andrew Aug 10, 2022 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The main attraction of the model is its simplicity. I guess there lays its intense fashionable demeanor. The bike is readily offering ample of alluring features and the graphic works over this looks stunning. I rode the motorcycle and was pleased to figure out that this is quite easy to ride. Practicality of the model is its core strength which Read More

  • U
    Uzair Mar 16, 2022 for Sym E Bonus 110

    Talk of affordable, daily commuting bikes and Sym is the first company that comes to your mind. Sym makes some of the most easy to ride two-wheelers. The E Bonus 110 isn’t actually a bike. It falls under the moped class. But it doesn’t matter. It’s one of the most practical two-wheelers around. It looks attractive, thanks to the color Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Feb 01, 2022 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The Sym e-bonus 110 is an all-out city vehicle. It’s meant for travelling short distances within the city. The bike comes with some snazzy graphics. The handlebar’s height is a little bit above the seat-level. This leads to a better gripping of the handlebar. The riding style is straight. The seat itself is narrow but comfortable. Riding the Sym E Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Dec 14, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The best part about owning the E Bonus 110 is its affordable price tag as well as running costs. If your use is going to be limited to the city limits, then I must say that this bike is best suited for you. The fuel economy is very good along with the performance. There is good amount of riding comfort Read More

  • A
    Angelo Oct 11, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The Sym e Bonus 110 is a basic riding two-wheeler. It just takes you from one point to the other. The moped still manages to look a bit stylish with the pointed front end and body graphics. It comes with electric start and front wheel disc brake. While the moped itself is lightweight, I think Sym should have used better Read More

  • A
    Angelo Oct 11, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The Sym e Bonus 110 is a basic riding two-wheeler. It just takes you from one point to the other. The moped still manages to look a bit stylish with the pointed front end and body graphics. It comes with electric start and front wheel disc brake. While the moped itself is lightweight, I think Sym should have used better Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Jul 26, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    I initially thought that mopeds aren’t great for women because it has gears and felt heavier than a scooter. But then, I rode a friend’s Sym, E Bonus 110 once and it felt great. It does have a gearbox, so that problem stays but the fact is that it is very light and skinny moped, which makes it perfect for Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 26, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    Buying a commuter is not an easy task. As you do not just need to look into its specs and price while buying. But I also need to consider it after buying expenses. Thus, when I finally made up my mind to get a commuter for myself, the SYM E-Bonus 110 was all I could think of. Not only is Read More

  • A
    Aaron Apr 17, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    I think Sym e bonus 110 is the most affordable bike that facilitates a 110cc engine at such a low price. It comes with a system of air-cooled engines hence keeps all the fuss away for the users to deal with the problems caused by the engines if it is exceeding the operating temperatures. Since I was looking for an Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Sym Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Moped Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Latest

Quick Research on Sym E Bonus 110