kuala-lumpur

For relaxed, easy riding

By Maymuun for Sym E Bonus 110

The Sym e-bonus 110 is an all-out city vehicle. It’s meant for travelling short distances within the city. The bike comes with some snazzy graphics. The handlebar’s height is a little bit above the seat-level. This leads to a better gripping of the handlebar. The riding style is straight. The seat itself is narrow but comfortable. Riding the Sym E Bonus 110 is easy and relaxed. The suspension pretty much absorbs all bumps and potholes. The fuel economy is great. It’s almost 55kmpl. The maintenance cost of the Sym E Bonus 110 is pretty low.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Sym E Bonus 110

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Andrew Aug 10, 2022 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The main attraction of the model is its simplicity. I guess there lays its intense fashionable demeanor. The bike is readily offering ample of alluring features and the graphic works over this looks stunning. I rode the motorcycle and was pleased to figure out that this is quite easy to ride. Practicality of the model is its core strength which Read More

  • U
    Uzair Mar 16, 2022 for Sym E Bonus 110

    Talk of affordable, daily commuting bikes and Sym is the first company that comes to your mind. Sym makes some of the most easy to ride two-wheelers. The E Bonus 110 isn’t actually a bike. It falls under the moped class. But it doesn’t matter. It’s one of the most practical two-wheelers around. It looks attractive, thanks to the color Read More

  • C
    Chan Feb 15, 2022 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The Sym e-Bonus 110 is a really great motorcycle for people who need affordability, practicality, and convenience in a stylish and fun-to-ride package. The scooter is a great buy in the entry-level segment and if you really need an economical and fun to ride scooter for your daily travelling needs, this is the perfect choice for you. It is truly Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Dec 14, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The best part about owning the E Bonus 110 is its affordable price tag as well as running costs. If your use is going to be limited to the city limits, then I must say that this bike is best suited for you. The fuel economy is very good along with the performance. There is good amount of riding comfort Read More

  • A
    Angelo Oct 11, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The Sym e Bonus 110 is a basic riding two-wheeler. It just takes you from one point to the other. The moped still manages to look a bit stylish with the pointed front end and body graphics. It comes with electric start and front wheel disc brake. While the moped itself is lightweight, I think Sym should have used better Read More

  • A
    Angelo Oct 11, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    The Sym e Bonus 110 is a basic riding two-wheeler. It just takes you from one point to the other. The moped still manages to look a bit stylish with the pointed front end and body graphics. It comes with electric start and front wheel disc brake. While the moped itself is lightweight, I think Sym should have used better Read More

  • N
    NAVIN RAJ Jul 26, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    I initially thought that mopeds aren’t great for women because it has gears and felt heavier than a scooter. But then, I rode a friend’s Sym, E Bonus 110 once and it felt great. It does have a gearbox, so that problem stays but the fact is that it is very light and skinny moped, which makes it perfect for Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 26, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    Buying a commuter is not an easy task. As you do not just need to look into its specs and price while buying. But I also need to consider it after buying expenses. Thus, when I finally made up my mind to get a commuter for myself, the SYM E-Bonus 110 was all I could think of. Not only is Read More

  • A
    Aaron Apr 17, 2021 for Sym E Bonus 110

    I think Sym e bonus 110 is the most affordable bike that facilitates a 110cc engine at such a low price. It comes with a system of air-cooled engines hence keeps all the fuss away for the users to deal with the problems caused by the engines if it is exceeding the operating temperatures. Since I was looking for an Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Sym Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Moped Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Latest

Quick Research on Sym E Bonus 110